Contest!!! The diary game [01-04-2023]- My journey to buy my dream phone

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone how are you all doing today I hope you are all enjoying your day, today I will be sharing with you guys one of my most memorable day.


Some time ago I once made a post in a re-examination of my goal for this year contest, and I remember clearly that I stated that one of my goal for this year is that I wanted to get my self my dream phone.



Screenshot_20230402-002438_Gallery.jpg
radleking.png


So one faithful morning 🌅 after all ups and downs in preparing and saving all the money, so I called my brother and told him that I want to buy my dream phone so I told him to come and excort me to the place.


So as you can see in the picture above that's me and my brother inside a bus on our way to the phone store to buy my dream phone and I took the picture with his phone because I sold my old phone yesterday.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230402-002510_Gallery.jpg
radleking.png


Now after about a 30 minutes drive we finally arrived at our destination as you can see in the picture above and the name of the shop is royal line technologies, so there gave us a sit to sit down and attended to us with kind words ( Maybe just to take our money lol 😂😂).


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230402-002538_Gallery.jpg
radleking.png


So I was asked by the sales girl selling Samsung mobile phones "sir please what phone do you want to buy" so I told her that I want to buy galaxy A53 5G as you can see in the picture above that is the casing of the phone.


radleking.png
Notes_230402_003302_71a.jpg
radleking.png


So the went inside and brought the phone then before I was allowed to open the phone I had to make the payment first which was 320,000 Naira, which I used my debit card and luckily for me network was very good today.


So after making the full payment for the phone and the transaction was approved I calm down and realized that the phone is officially mine so I took a picture with it before opening the case as you can see in the above picture.


Now the reason why this phone is my dream phone is that it's one of the cheapest Samsung galaxy that has all the amazing features found on other most expensive flagship phones example iPhone 14,13,12,11, galaxy s21, Xiaomi 13, 12, 11 etc.


And some of it's amazing features are;


  • 5G network
  • 4k video recording both front and back camera
  • Water 🌊 resistant (1meter under water for 30 minutes)
  • Speed

radleking.png
Screenshot_20230402-002805_Gallery.jpg
radleking.png


After I'd finish with everything in the shop and it was time for me to go, so I went aside the shop and I took some pictures Infront of the shop as you can see in the picture above and trust me the camera is just so amazing.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230402-002844_Gallery.jpg
radleking.png


Now reaching home I was eager to do the water resistant test so I boldly deep the phone inside the water even though I was afraid but suprisingly nothing happened and the phone is still working perfectly and sound.


As you can see in the picture above that's the back design of my new phone and it really looks amazing and I just love everything about it.


Thank you all for reading my post I really appreciate your time do have a blessed and wonderful day God bless.
radleking.png
I'm inviting
@edidiongeffiong
@mressien39
@mato445
@richy20
@promis-levi

radleking.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Loading...

You really had a productive day friend. How about your new mobile? Hope it is very valuable for you because it's water resistant ability. Good Luck for the contest!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, indeed my new phone is of great value to me and I love it

Hanging out with friends is a friendly thing that I love all the time. You guys are having so much fun together all day long. I wish you all the best. New mobile is good news.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

It seems like you had an exciting experience buying your dream phone! It's great that you were able to make the payment smoothly with your debit card and that the network was working well. It's also wonderful that the phone has all the features you were looking for at a more affordable price point. Enjoy your new phone and all its amazing features.

Thanks 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64