Contest!!! : Predict Your Future

in Steem4Nigerialast year

pexels-ann-h-1888023.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


Hello amazing people of steem4nigeria how are you all doing I hope all is well and you are all enjoying your day, I want to express my gratitude to @simonnwigwe for organising this amazing contest.



INTRODUCTION

In my today's entry I will be sharing with you guys my own personal prediction of my future couple with the theme of today's contest "predict your future".



MY PREDICTION OF MY FUTURE HERE ON STEEMIT IN THE NEXT 2 YEARS

Making a prediction about the future sometimes is always very not assured because sometimes it could be disappointing if at the end it doesn't turn out to be so or as expected.


So my own personal prediction about my future in the steemit platform is that at the end of the next two years I'm very sure that I will certainly grow my account to a 5x dolphin 🐬.


And also increase my overall reputation to at least 80, and lastly at the end of the next two years I'm sure that I will get to be appointed as a steemcurator or possibly get to have my own community.



MY REAL LIFE PREDICTION ABOUT MY FUTURE IN TWO YEARS AND REASONS FOR DEDUCTING IT

Now for my own personal prediction about my real life, it would be quit different from my steemit life prediction because it's reality after all and when reality strikes it always strikes the way it likes.


So some of my prediction about my real life in the next two years are;


  • Getting a good jamb score next year
  • Gaining admission into the university
  • Fixing my machine (bike) to be perfectly sound
  • Securing a nice part time job.


Now the reason for the deduction of this goals are firstly to gain admission into the university so that I would be able to secure my future, and fixing my bike to aid free movement and avoid unnecessary transport and lastly securing a part time job to be able to meet up with school stress and experiences.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230401-143406_Gallery.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



MY PREDICTION ABOUT THE FUTURE OF STEEMIT PLATFORM AND THE PRICE OF STEEM IN THE NEXT TWO YEARS

And lastly my last prediction would be about the future of the steemit platform and also the price of steem in the next two years.


For the steemit platform I'm very sure that in the next two years that the steemit platform will be filled with millions of active steemians all across the platform to make steemit more challenging and competitive.


And for the price of steem coin in the next two years I'm very sure that it's price which is at 95 naira today will certainly reach like 800 naira in the next two years.



DO YOU THINK YOUR PREDICTION TODAY WILL GO IN YOUR DIRECTION OR AGAINST IT, WHAT ARE THE REASONS FOR YOUR ANSWER IF IT IS A YES OR NO?

Now this part I will answer it accordingly, for my prediction about my future in the steemit platform I certainly think that it will go exactly as plan, and for my prediction about my real life future in two years, I'm also very sure that it will also go exactly as plan by God's grace.


Now about my prediction about the future of steemit and also the price of steem in the next two years are for the steemit platform I'm not very sure about the numbers of active steemians reaching a million because everyone is only interested in easy money and fast payout.


And sometimes even when I tried to tell the people around me about steemit there always respond negatively saying that it will take time but I certainly hope that by God's grace the numbers will increase.


And lastly my prediction about the price of steemit in the next two years, I'm very sure that it will certainly reach the point which I'd mention earlier which is 800 naira.



CONCLUSION

Making a prediction about the future sometimes doesn't really come or occur as expected, but all we have to do is that when we predict we should also put them in prayer for God to make it a reality because there is nothing he cannot do.

radleking.png
This will be the end of my post and thank you all for your time and for reading my post I really appreciate
radleking.png
I'm inviting
@edidiongeffiong
@mressien39
@rezaul-420
@lhorgic

radleking.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thanks

 last year 
Thank you, @redleking for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI7.8
AI Content Generated free
Grade8.5/10

  • Reviews:

All your goals are achievable just put more effort and you will see your self there. I wish you Goodluck .

 last year 

Thank you very much for your review

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @m-fdo

 last year 

Thank you for your support @m-fdo I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33