Contest!!! : My thought of having a steem fest

in Steem4Nigerialast year

pexels-wendy-wei-1190297.jpg
radleking.png
picture source


Hello good people of steem4nigeria community how is your day going I hope all is going smoothly and good, I want to express my gratitude to @simonnwigwe for his commitment in making this community great through his amazing contests.



INTRODUCTION

In my today's entry I will be taking part in a contest theme "My thought of having a steem fest" which I will be sharing with you guys my own understanding of fest, how it is celebrated, the location I would like it to be hosted, people that should be allowed to attend and lots more, so just relax and enjoy.



WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY A FEST AND HOW IS IT CELEBRATED?

Festival celebration 🎉 is something which is being done and practice almost all round the world and it is of different types according to the religion and beliefs of that particular community.


Festival celebration is somehow an extraordinary hosted event which is being celebrated by a community, state and countries showing their community religious beliefs and displaying their resources in other to promote their cultural heritage and attract tourist.


In Nigeria we practice different forms of fest celebration all round the country and it is being hosted and sponsored by the government some of this fest celebration in Nigeria are calabar festival, new yam festival etc and in our local community we have ikot akpabio day, edem ekpat day, abak day etc.


radleking.png
IMG_20230321_170606.jpg
radleking.png
picture source



WHERE DO YOU THINK WILL BE PERFECT TO CELEBRATE A STEEM FEST FOR 2023 AND WHY?

I really think that organizing a festival to promote steemit platform will be a great and amazing idea because it will not only be fun rather it will also get to promote the steemit platform and also draw the interest of the people thereby increasing the total numbers of Steemians.


So where I think would be perfect to organize and host the steem fest celebration for 2023, I think it should be hosted in the giant of Africa which is Nigeria and why I choose this location is first it is my country, and secondly so that I would be able to attain because if it is being hosted in another country it will be too far and I won't be able to attend.



HOW MANY PEOPLE FROM DIFFERENT COUNTRIES SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO ATTEND THE FEST?

Since the steem fest would be for the purpose of promoting the steemit platform so it would be preferable if there's no limit for attendance, anybody from any country who wants to attend the fest should be welcome with open arms, and I also think that the steemit team should have an official Instagram or Facebook page to post the fest live video for everyone around the world to watch.



SHOULD THE FEST BE SPONSORED BY THE STEEMIT TEAM OR BY AN INDIVIDUAL, PLEASE JUSTIFY YOUR ANSWER.

I strongly think that the fest should be hosted and sponsored by the steemit team since there are the one in charge of the steemit platform but also if an individual wishes to sponsor the fest celebration it's also okay as long as the person willingly wishes to do so.



CONCLUSION

Organizing a steem fest celebration would be such a great idea because it will help educate the public more about steem, because trust me it is not always easy to educate people about steemit because there are always very and don't understand a thing, so the steem fest would be such a great idea. Thank you.


I will like to invite
@ruthjoe
@enamul17
@rogue22
@edidiongeffiong

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Thank you friend

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thank you very much

 last year 
Thank you, @radleking for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI16.1 ( 0.00 % self, 135 upvotes, 81 accounts, last 7d )
AI Content Generated free
Grade8.5/10

  • Reviews: you have done well on this topic. I also feel a steemit fest Will be a good idea

 last year 

Thank you very much @ruthjoe for your review

 last year 

What a nice article you have here
I would say I love the fact that you want it done in your home town
I agreed to everything you have said
Kudos

 last year 

Thank you very much mma, I really appreciate

 last year 

You are welcome

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :<@Goodybest>

 last year 

Thank you very much @Goodybest for your support

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @karianaporras at 30%.
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.
 last year 

Thank you very much for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63