Steemit Engagement Challenge S5/W6 - *A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago
NAMASTE EVERYONE

Hello friends,

I hope you all are well and safe. We have a contest organized by #steem4nigeria. We have been given the chance to participate in this contest today. Today I am participating in this competition. I hope you will also like this contest and you too will participate in this competition. So friends, now we start the contest .

A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed

Steemit Engagement Challenge S5W6 - A Friend in Need is a Friend Indeed.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

The meaning of this proverb is A friend who is useful in need is a true friend.

There are so many people in the world, yet it is very important to have such a friend who can help us in times of need. A friend to whom we can tell our own sorrow. He can understand our sorrow. Having friends is very important in life. They stand with us in every trouble. We can share everything with our true friends. They protect us when the world turns against us.

A friend is the one who advises you to do the right thing and prevents you from doing the wrong thing. A true friend forgives even our mistakes. And never leaves our side. A true friend will never go away from us. A true friend fulfils every need. He always stands with us in times of trouble. A friend who comes in handy in times of need is called a true friend.

Do you have someone you can really call a friend? Share how you met and how long have you known each other?

IMG-20221117-WA0001.jpg

I have such a true friend in my life, whom I can call a friend. A friend who accepts me in any condition. He never left me alone. He stood by me in every trouble. He has removed all my problems and he is my true friend who easily knows everything in my heart. My best and true friend's name is @alfazmalek .who is my best friend and true friend and soul mate. We became good friends before marriage. We met for the first time in Vadodara, later we slowly became good friends.

I love it when he smiles. And I smile when I see him smiling. I like him a lot. He has a bit funny and a bit angry temperament. And he accepts me the way I am. When I get angry, he makes me laugh by saying a nice thing. When I get angry, he calms down. He also does not eat until I eat.

What are the special qualities that attracted you to that person? Or the sacrifices they have made for you in the past? Do you feel that your friendship has continued since it started?

Change in friendship comes at least a little. Because when friendship turns into a relationship, because of this it becomes difficult to maintain a friendship. Some good changes can come. Some changes are also negative. But we should accept this change in any condition. He can make any sacrifice for me.

He is very smart, more intelligent than me. That's why I don't need to understand him much. But he understands me all the time. He takes care of my likes and dislikes. He impresses me all the time. I love the way he cares for me.

Is the person on Steemit and how is he doing in the ecosystem? If they're not, why haven't they connected through you? (Are there specific reasons for this).

It is a matter of December 2021 when we talked about Steemit. when we became friends. He was associated with Steemit since June 2021. Then after becoming his friend, I got to know about Steemit from him and then I associated with Steemit on December 2021. Later I got a lot of information about Steemit from him. Now we are successfully running our journey of Steemit.

Write a short message to tell him/her how amazing he/she is.

IMG-20221117-WA0003.jpg

Dear husband, you are my wonderful and understanding partner and friend. I want to spend the rest of my life with you. You are my best life partner and true friend. I always pray that we will always be together. | Thank you so much for coming into my life. Has taught me a lot in life. You have always supported me. You have always removed my problems. Thank you very much for this. Thank you for being my best and true friend before becoming my best husband.




This is a good contest and I would like to invite @piya @dove11 @akb01 @paskals

Here is original link for this contest


Olive Earthy Leaf Natural Modern Email Signature (1).jpg)

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

WOW! I loved your post and your choice of "Friend". My best wishes, you win this contest. Incidentally I did something similar yesterday in another contest. Thank for inviting me.
https://steemit.com/hive-111300/@dove11/sec-s5w6-my-bestie-or-my-life-support

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @shohana1

Thank you so much for upvote my post @shohana1

Loading...

Hola @pathanapsana, un amigo es el que esta a nuestro lado nunca se a parda, es el que te aconseja en las decisiones y también en los errores ese es un amigo de verdad. Que bueno que tu mejor amigo es tu esposo. Me gustó mucho leer tu post muy bien.

Yes, husband is the best friend of a wife.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78