Contest; Who am I?

in Steem4Nigerialast month (edited)

Greetings everyone it's my pleasure to be here thanks to @sahmie for organizing this interesting contest.

I would like to invite my friends @betsay, @chiagoziee, @princelafresh, and @comfortpeter to participate in this contest

What makes you unique and special?

Snapchat-1516304559.jpg

What makes me unique and special is the fact that first, I was born and made uniquely and differently..... there is no one on this planet that can be exactly like me... my exact time cannot be found any where else. I am special and unique in my own way.

And the fact that I grew up to be a kind of person who doesn't copy or envy others, really makes me unique and special. I appreciate God for the great and marvelous art work he has done on me. For making such a unique and special creature🥰

How do you think your experiences shape who you are as a person?

They said experience is the best teacher and I agree with that statement to some extent....

I have alot of experiences in life, both physically, spiritually, emotionally and other wise,,, some of this experiences are good while some of the experiences are bad. But regardless of which ever experience it is, whether good or bad, it has really shaped me to be this person I am today.

I am this strong, courageous, hardworking, God fearing and a responsible Young lady because of the experiences I had in life. And I deeply appreciate God for each of the experiences, it has really shaped my life😊😊

What values and beliefs do you hold that define your identity?

There are alot of values I hold so dear that actually defines my identity... some of these values includes;

Spiritual Values:
By his mercy, I was born and brought up in a Christian home by my Godly parent. And I also grew up to love God so much. In my family, one of the values our parents will always teach and encourage us to hold very well is the spiritual values, because God is our ultimate foundation. So therefore, spiritual Values is one of the values I hold tight that actually defines my identity...

Moral values:
Personally, I hold moral values so well... there are alot of things that my peers are doing or rather will always do, that I can never be part of it, because of how much I hold moral values. And my identity has been defined as a result of that,(holding to moral values).

This and many other values I hold to, is what has actually defined my identity🤗🤗

How do you see yourself evolving and growing in the future?

Because of my present hardwork, determination and how I have dedicated my time in investing so much in my life, I see myself evolving and growing to become a successful woman and living a happy life in the nearest future.

I am so determined to achieve greatness and become so successful in life, and that is why I am currently denying myself of all the pleasures of youthful age which will for sure give no reward.

And I am working tiredlessly to see I grow to become that woman I have always wanted to become. And by the mercy and grace of God, I will certainly achieve that in no distant time🙏🙏🙏

What do you think sets you apart from others around you?

Snapchat-735295181.jpg

What I think sets me apart from others is how different my lifestyle and personality is.

I do not look like or behaves like others around me, a lot of number of times, people don't usually agree or believes that I grew up in the environment that I am living, because of my personality.....,, it is so different from people around me😍😍

Thank you all for reading through my post🙏🙏

Warmest regards, @owulama🤍🤍

Sort:  
 last month 

Reading through your post made me remembered what my neighbors normally said behind my back and even something in my present... They will say that I'm the only young girl they've seen not flexing life as other young girls are doing, going up and down all in the name of enjoying life.

But my reply to them is that all this things are vanity upon vanity.

So I am happy that there's someone out there like you that can still uphold to that moral standard and home training in them.
Good luck on your post.

 last month 

Thanks so much ma'am for stopping by 🙏🙏, and I sincerely appreciate your amazing comment 😊🤗

 last month 

You're welcome 💕

Loading...

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Hi,
Have you joined the Steem4Nigeria Learning Center? Contact me here https://t.me/xkool24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30