You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest; Who am I?

in Steem4Nigerialast month

Reading through your post made me remembered what my neighbors normally said behind my back and even something in my present... They will say that I'm the only young girl they've seen not flexing life as other young girls are doing, going up and down all in the name of enjoying life.

But my reply to them is that all this things are vanity upon vanity.

So I am happy that there's someone out there like you that can still uphold to that moral standard and home training in them.
Good luck on your post.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks so much ma'am for stopping by 🙏🙏, and I sincerely appreciate your amazing comment 😊🤗

 last month 

You're welcome 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33