Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 36: Away From Home

in Steem4Nigeria4 months ago

My home
IMG20240331131026.jpg

Good afternoon to all my Steemians friends, hope you all are doing great and we'll, and also Happy New Month, I pray this new month bring favor and blessings to us all in this great platform Steemit...

Its been a long time, that I have posted in the community Steem4nigeria, and I am participating on a contest that say week 36 : Away from home.

WHAT IS YOUR DEFINITION OF HOME

Home is a great place where we learn from our parents and also get advice from our parents, Home is a place where you feel okay and eat anyhow and also comfortable, loved and protected.home is a place where you can do a lot of things, and also feel relaxed....

There is no place like home because you will be doing anyhow nobody will quarrel you, but you can't try it outside at all ...

HAVE YOU BEEN AWAY FROM HOME WHERE EXACTLY

For me my first day away from home is a memorable and unforgettable day. That is back then in 2022 when I travel to my grandparents sides in oyo state, I really see hell back then, everything wasn't going well, but I can't tell anyone even my parents because they will not answer me at all. In my own case the time I really was away from home was when I travel to my grandparents sides...

WHAT WAS YOUR EXPERIENCE LIKE SHARE WITH US

My experience from being away from home for the first time was very bad, I really see shege, I can't go out, I can't play football, I can't go and watch football match at all, things I do in my parents house I can't do it in my grandparents sides, they even stop me from going to Catholic Church that I should follow them to their church, no afternoon sleep, work from morning till night, after everything I will still rush and Read my books, because I didn't play with books at all..

IF YOUR GIVEN THE OPPORTUNITY TO BE AWAY FROM HOME TO THE SAME PLACE YOU VISITED WOULD YOU GO? GIVE REASON

Over work
IMG-20240327-WA0050.jpg

If an opportunity present itself for me to go away from home to the same place I not go back there at all.

There is a say that say Rain no dey beat person two times, the suffer and things I see there can't let me go back at all, they didn't born me with suffer, I remember when my parents say let travel there to spend the Easter holiday, I refuse to go...

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @pahoglas, @marito74, @cive40 @kuzboy and @rdp89 @patjewell, @comfortpeter to join me and participate in this wonderful contest.....

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏...

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Thanks for the upvote

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Hello dear friend onomzy001, I appreciate your invitation, I hope you have success in your participation.

Home is certainly the place where we can feel most comfortable and safe, and be with family.

At some point we find ourselves in the situation of leaving our home, whether for a certain period or permanently, because we work and because we are independent.

I would feel good if you are in the right and most suitable place for you friend, where you can go to church and do your activities.

Happy afternoon.

Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75