What I will do with 1 Million Dollars As a steemian "

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

20230202_164959.png
Image source

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZgaQoCtGeKVqRDUGfrmTXsfxHraVeGpEUQ6HjQHG9igTSfqGMVa6WEJmNoG7kyP96MeJqwySjh1g.png

INTRODUCTION

What a whopping huge amount of money, 1 million dollars as a steemian is not a small amount If I have the money in my possession I will make proper use of it.

What will you do with 1 million dollars as a steemian?

As a steemian the first thing i will do is to relocate to a better country where i will be safe with the money.because there are countries that if the notice the citizen has such amount of money the person will be a target of kidnapping or killing by unknown gun men. After the relocation I will then look for a good business to venture into like exporting raw materials to other countries. buy a very nice car creste steemit all over the body of the car for more awareness.

If given such money will you continue blogging in the steemit platform? Give reasons why or why not.

For sure, I will continue blogging because I have seen other steemains that has asset equivalent the money here on steemit so my own will not be an exception. Steemit has billionaires that is looking for people with good amount of money to partner with so if i have 1 million dollars it will connect me more to bigger investors on steemit.

Can you invest such amount in steem? Give reason why or why not.

Since i joined steemit it has been very helpful I can be proud to know that I have a savings somewhere. So If i have another sources of income I will definitely invest on steem knowing that I wouldn't be running back to power down here and then. So my answer is yes .

How do you intend to handle your steemit account that has an asset worth 1 million dollars. (Will you engage in self voting, delegate to upvu or use it to support other steemians like in the case of the SC01 and SC02)

As a steemain we earn in so many ways which is authors reward and curation reward . And going round communities to curate posts as well as comment and corrections is not an easy work so if I handle such asset i will do delegation to communities, I will also support other steemians like SC01 and SC02. I will not like do more of publication rather i will be checking communities to support projects and contest. I can't wait to reach this level and have this millions in my wallet so help me God.

@chukwu10 @alee75 @msharif @mesola i will like see your publication on this contest

special mention
@simonnwigwe

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

1 million dollars is really a huge amount of money that can change life forever when spent wisely

Investing in steem is very necessary, because ur money increases daily

You have written good and I really appreciate your thoughts and thinkings about the money. You have said that you will use your money in order to make you strong so that you can be able to stay avoided from kidnapping or killing in the country that comes in security. This is also quite good.

You have also told that you will continue your blogging as well that is quite interesting.

Overall you have done a great job.

Keep moving keep steeming

Best regards: @tayyab100

Thank you very much. your responses to my post shows that you really read through to the end.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46