The Diary Game||18/6/2024|| Meeting with steemians and accepting Steem as means of payment.

in Steem4Nigeria5 days ago

It's Tuesday, everywhere was cool and calm. Some of my Muslim friends extended their warm regards via text massage both online and offline because it was their day.

I started my morning in-house exercise by jogging around my compound. My son joined me although he taught I was joking but when I got more serious in the exercise he stopped and was seating one side to watch me.

I sent for sachet water to drink. After drinking I was tired and have to rest.

I freshened up and walked to my shop where I meet two steemians @Inemesituwah @bessie2023 .

I was happy to meet with them, especially inemesituwah, I have to encourage them to be active and consistent. Everyone they are seeing today started somewhere.

IMG_20240618_172612_753.jpg
bessie2023 , inemesituwah and I

bessie2023 asked if I can accept Steem to sell golden morn for her. As a Steemian accepting Steem as means of payment is not a strange thing, I sold the golden morn for her and she did the transfer to my wallet.

IMG_20240618_140027_710.jpg
Bessie2023 and I

Screenshot_20240619-061439~2.jpg
screenshot prove of transfer from my wallet

Afternoon blackout and low phone battery

The light issues in my neighborhood is yet to be resolved, charging our gadgets and other electronics is consuming more money if I can be calculative of my daily spending. Just yesterday I spent 600 Naria in charging my power bank, two phones, MP3 .

During the time my phone was sent for charging, my kids and I was busy with some revisions. I checked their spelling and helped them with simple English words dictations.

Later on , I saw the sun shining very bright I started bringing out some clothes that was not properly dried so that the sun can dry it very well to avoid smelling.

Happy Evening

During the evening time, the weather changed, I taught it was going to rain . I have to go to shop to help my girl pack things inside. We stayed and it didn't rain again. I checked on my friends @pretty-precious told she was not feeling too strong , I promised to pay her a visit. The next person was my younger sister who clocked a year older yesterday. I spent some time with her on phone to wish her a blissful birthday 🎈.

My husband came back and we ate our dinner and called it a day. This was my Tuesday diary don't forget to stay connected to my blog I'm your favorite @okere-blessing. Catch you next time bye-bye .

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.



Oh yes! We support ANY quality post and
good comment ANYWHERE and at ANYTIME
Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 5 days ago 

Thanks for the support

Loading...
 2 days ago 

Great! Steemit is now paying Steem lavishly. You have a customer friendly business that you don't stick to only naira and kobo used as a form of exchange in Nigeria but you also accept steem, that's beautiful. I'm coming to buy garri with steem too.😜

Best wishes always!

 2 days ago 

Lol. It's okay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44