0Who is your Steemit Buddy (Friend).

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

IMG-20221112-WA0025.jpg
My steemit friends

INTRODUCTION

Follow people that can lead you to a better place. For anyone to climb to greater height In steemit you must follow people that knows nooks and cranny of the platform. I have chosen this extraordinary steemian as my steemit buddy.

Who is your Steemian friend?

My steemit friend is a very beautiful, intelligent, fair in complexion, a woman who is enthusiastic, a hardworking woman about to be a midwife in the medical field. A passionate woman who carries everyone long . Her name is Ngozi Enyinnaya known as @ngoenyi she is my steemian friend .

How do you meet the user?

I have been hearing about her, and her position as our country representative so I decided to know more about her I chatted her privately on her whatapp to inform her about my coming to the steemit office she gave me time to come and directed me to the office where I met her and the husband and they welcomed me very well encouraged me to more be concern about my Steemit journey, been stylish and creative in my publications than complaining on things that are not needful. I was so excited that day for meeting her .

What attracted (like about) you to him/her?

I was so attracted to her due to her selfless character, she is someone who want others to grow like her .I can't remember how many times I do disturb her to help me do things online and before a twinkle of an eye she will help me out without complain or excuse. She is more than a friend she is a mother HEN that shields her children from dangers.

What your typical day-to-day discussion looks like?

Whenever I encounter any difficulty here she is the first person I run to for solution. I can say that we communicates often.

How do you help each other to grow in the platform? (Don't limit yourself to this feel free to write anything you think is necessary)

I have been alerted severally by her to join contest, which at the end I will be among the winner, I have been following her post to engage and upvote even though my SP is not much this helps us to grow in the platform. Whenever she is celebrating a milestone on steemit she reminds us that we can as well get there, she is a friend that admires champions, I can remind when I made a post her kind word of correction made me score higher in the contest is only a true friend that can do this.

Conclusion

I am ever grateful of knowing you. Keep guiding me, I'm very open and eager to learn from you any time any day. Thank you ma for being my friend.

Special mention
@goodybest
@eliany
@ihorgic

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 
Aww 🥰 @okere-blessing first of all I'm glad to see your entry, ngoenyi is one of the nicest woman in the platform, you can't help but loving her for her kind heart, continue soaring higher my best wishes for you both!
Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
01-29-23


Thank you very much ma.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for being so kind as to feature me a your steemit buddy. I am glad that am able to be of assistance to you and others. The truth is that, others are also admiring your. Zeal and consistency. You are doing great dear. Keep up your efforts. Success dear

Thank you ma.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

January (1).png
Curated by :@goodybest

Amazing friends you've got here dear okere-blessing. It is a good thing she have been helpful to you in times of need

Good friend work countinue🌹🌹goodjob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66