You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: StayFit Club: Highlights of My fitness activities for the Week Ending 9th June, 2024. Aerobics training. 🆕A little comment chat by the Steemian members

in Steem4Nigeria27 days ago

I scored a hattrick. I was supposed to go home with the ball as mine. @ngoenyi pls take note.

Don't worry, the chairman will do something about it. You really saved the day. Thank you for that

I missed Saturday training session because of unforseen circumstances with my car

Yes you really missed but the reason is very genuine. I am glad that you were able to fix your vehicle. I really missed that match and it's all due to the time and mobility. Anyways, there will be another opportunity.

The hardest program for me was the jump squat we did on Monday. ...the target was 300 but we could only do a total of 200 despite doing it as low as 25 per set. Even our club president Mr Jerry had muscle pull as a result.

It was really tough. At least we were able to get up to 200. It looked as if we were not even going to get up to that. In any case, we will still repeat it soon.

I noticed that I am coming back in really top form just like I used to be when I was an active football player

Even a blind man can notice your improvement. Keep it up

I am already looking forward to this week training to put in my Best again

I can't wait

I can't wait to play ball on Wednesday so I can score another hattrick of goals.

I pray for a favourable weather. Let's see how it goes

Thank you for participating.

Sort:  

The weather MUST be favourable this Wednesday ooooh. If not, I will come with a very big trampoline to cover the sky so we can play our football in peace

 27 days ago 

I laugh 😂😂😂😂😂 in Spanish! Well, let's hope for the best

While hoping for the Best, we should always be prepared for the worst. That's where the trampoline comes in 😊

 27 days ago 

Hope you will really come with it. The one as big as the football pitch

I've already ordered for it from Aba. U know say Aba no dey carry last na

 26 days ago 

You are right. Aba can give you whatever you want. They are our Japan of Africa. I can't wait to see it and guess what? We will even use it whether it rains or not. How about that?

Don't bother yourself too much guessing.
You will see it. It's a deal 😜

 26 days ago 

Hahahah, deal in deed! I am waiting

 27 days ago 

I don't even know the kind of excuses I'll take at my place of work to favour me come on Wednesday.🤔🤔
I'm not sure it'll be possible.

Eyah.. I really understand sha but since it's business before pleasure, your work definitely comes first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39