You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: StayFit Club: Highlights of My fitness activities for the Week Ending 9th June, 2024. Aerobics training. 🆕A little comment chat by the Steemian members

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

The weather MUST be favourable this Wednesday ooooh. If not, I will come with a very big trampoline to cover the sky so we can play our football in peace

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I laugh 😂😂😂😂😂 in Spanish! Well, let's hope for the best

While hoping for the Best, we should always be prepared for the worst. That's where the trampoline comes in 😊

 2 months ago 

Hope you will really come with it. The one as big as the football pitch

I've already ordered for it from Aba. U know say Aba no dey carry last na

 2 months ago 

You are right. Aba can give you whatever you want. They are our Japan of Africa. I can't wait to see it and guess what? We will even use it whether it rains or not. How about that?

Don't bother yourself too much guessing.
You will see it. It's a deal 😜

 2 months ago 

Hahahah, deal in deed! I am waiting

 2 months ago 

I don't even know the kind of excuses I'll take at my place of work to favour me come on Wednesday.🤔🤔
I'm not sure it'll be possible.

Eyah.. I really understand sha but since it's business before pleasure, your work definitely comes first

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41