Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Eagle

in Steem4Nigeria12 days ago

1A745887-EFA2-4FDC-9086-C366FE80BFE6.jpeg

🦅 Introduction 🦅

Good day my fellow steemian.. it good to be here once again.. today is a wonderful day and I have come with another beautiful entry which I want to share with you all. I didn’t participate in the last one and I know, I missed a lot. Today I have cane with a beautiful drawing which @steem4Nigeria asked us to draw an eagle… read and enjoy yourself..::

🦅 Step one ( items I used) 🦅

05B4F857-7D57-4F5B-92CF-E6E5E6D9E524.jpeg

So guys, in all my drawing you all will notice I do use a little items to draw and at the end it will come out beautiful and nice.. some people might decide to use a little items to draw while some might decide to add some things like colour and the rest.. in drawing all you need is to be skillful and you will definitely succeed..

Today in my drawing I made used of just;

  • pencil
  • A4 paper…
    Read my next step and learn more…

🦅 Step three( Drawing the face) 🦅

C3AADB08-F114-4E91-AD3E-5B08D5655D59.jpeg

After setting all what I will be using, I made sure where I will be laying my paper is smooth, I began by sketching my eagle head, that’s the most important thing, you don’t just start by drawing you go step my step and everything will be beautiful. After doing that I place the eye and other parts of the body.. you all can see that…

🦅 Step four 🦅

B7BDFD48-4339-4E7C-AA2C-A662A1237312.jpeg

After the face I went to the bird body, which this was the most important and difficult place to draw, I follow everything step by step until I was though.. I designed the wings very well, draw where the leg will gonna be. I just took my time and everything was nice…

🦅 Step five 🦅

A4F7EBA7-0769-473E-8AAE-FE9F147AD52D.jpeg

After drawing the body, I move to the place where I will be inputting the bird leg.. as usual I took my time in drawing everything.. as you all can see it is very beautiful…

🦅 last step 🦅

4BD6D7F8-ACBA-4C3D-AA0F-54D5E0CBEBAE.jpeg

After everything this is how my drawing look like, I did everything possible to make it beautiful and I know it’s actually nice, hope you all enjoyed reading my post…

🦅 INTERESTING FACTS ABOUT EAGLE🦅

82F5892F-8F5D-4DD9-B191-F1026E1B6E25.webp

link

This bird are the most strongest bird around the world which I know, I don’t know of any other bird but this one is the strongest… this bird legs are very powerful and the are able to lift heavy things, the can also go into the water to catch their food.. the are powerful enough to kill a grown snake.. their mouth which it’s known as peak, it’s very powerful and dangerous.. for now that’s all I can say…

Conclusion

Thank you very much for reading my post I really appreciate. I will love to invite @tripple-e @dove11 @mesola to participate in this contest..

Cc
@steem4Nigeria
@benton3

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Nice one 👌👍, your drawing looks good

Great to see your entry for this contest. They are at the peak of the food chain and have great vision too.

Thank you for your entry.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61682.60
ETH 2986.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51