Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing(Drawing a cock)

in Steem4Nigeria5 months ago

IMG-20240221-WA0001.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians,am so happy to be here once again. Today I decided to participate in this contest because it all about drawing. We were ask to draw hen. So to all the participant let see who's hen is more attractive hahaha...

STEP ONE

IMG_20240220_235431_186.jpg

martirial use in drawing hen

  • Half blue card board paper
  • Pen
  • Pencil
  • Earser
  • Scissors

For me I didn't use all this item, but to draw some hen, you can just use a pencil and earser with your flat paper. I use only pen, scissors, and my cardboard.

STEP TWO

IMG_20240220_235815_196.jpg

So after arranging all my items, I decided to use a pen to draw, if you are using a pen you have to be very careful because if you make one mistake everything is cancelled.

I decided to sketch my drawing, so I just sketch some parts of the body (as you can see the picture of where was sketch). I was very careful because if I make one mistake everything is cancelled.

STEP THREE

IMG_20240220_235919_934.jpg

After sketching my body of my hen, I decided to design the face of my chicken. I was being very much careful because, if any mistake is being make I won't be able to delete it.

I design my chicken face by putting his eyes, pick, and I also his comb. When I was done I design some hairs one his neck. When I was done it came out so beautiful.

STEP FOUR

IMG_20240221_000159_454.jpg

After designing my chicken face, I then used that opportunity to design his whole body, I didn't put in his leg first because I wanted to take a step after a step, if I don't that I may make some useless mistake.

I design they chicken body by putting some feather around his body, I design his wings out too. I did everything step by step.

IMG_20240221_000410_893.jpg

When I was done with designing my chicken body, I then put in his leg at once, I design so nails for the chicken too.

STEP FIVE

IMG_20240221_000809_690.jpg

After doing all that, I then use my pen to make my drawing more visible, before I was just doing some sketching, if I didn't do that I would have made some mistake.

After making it more visible, I decided to design my chicken comb, you know in any male chicken their comb is always red, since I didn't have red I use my blue ink and design it.

IMG_20240221_001005_901.jpg

IMG_20240221_001158_059.jpg

After doing that, I did the same to my chicken leg, after everything my chicken came came out beautiful and attractive.

LAST STEP

So steemians that how I drew my chicken steps by step, after doing all that I took a picture with me and my chicken and also snap it along, it was so beautiful..

Also, briefly highlight the economic importance of Chicken.

For me they economic important of chicken is more in they rural areas, because chicken save as income over there, this chickens also save as meat for them and also they do produce chicken for them.

IMG-20240221-WA0000.jpg

So to all they participant am waiting to see yours, i invite @goodybest @uzma4882 @paholags to participate in this wonderful contest.

Cc
@benton3
@steem4Nigeria

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

I like your step by step narration and drawing hen with a pen with no mistake is applaudable.

Thank you I really appreciate your comment 😊

Loading...

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Post Upvote.png

Curated by :@eliany

Thank you for participating in this contest. Your entry is duly noted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51