My StayFit fitness Routine for the Week

Hello beautiful people. I am Muhammad Ahmad from Pakistan and today I am participating in the contest organized by @ngoenyi.Today I will share about my fitness.

powerful-stylish-bodybuilder-with-tattoo-his-arm-doing-exercises-with-dumbbells-isolated-dark-background.jpg

Source

When I wake up early in the morning, I walk. After 30 minutes of walking then I came to my house and had a healthy breakfast consisting of eggs. Then I take a bed rest after that I do 5 push-ups, I am trying hard to extend my push-ups but it is very hard. At 4:00 I go to my fitness teacher, my teacher is 60+ but physically he looks 25. There we do so much exercise which is very beneficial for our health. Sir always told us if we do this exercise regularly then in 60 years we will look 30 years. The hardest exercise is squats. It is very hard but slowly I will learn it. I do many exercises like lunge, burpee, plank, and many more like running and tug of war. I also play football in a routine which makes us physically fit and I like it alot.On a regular basis, I play football for 2 hours. I am the captain of my local football team. I am a Striker in football. Some exercises are told to me by my mother which is very helpful in regulating the blood of the Human body so sometimes I also do that exercise.

That is my first participation in the contest. In the future, I will try my best to correct my mistakes if I have done any. If you all like my participation (Article) then let me know in the comment section. I will be very thankful to you all for reading my post. if you want to know about me then you can click on this Link.

I can't upload any photos of mine because my fitness teacher was not allowing me to. I requested him but he declined. Please accept my apologies.

Wishing you All The Best!!! Bye Bye

I am inviting @ahsansharif @shabbir86
@waterjoe to participate in this amazing contest. I hope that you all will participate.

CC
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Thank you for staying and keeping fit. Your fitness teacher is really an example. Like he told you, regular exercise helps you look younger.

I would have loved to see your picture. If possible, try to take a picture of you. It will help us see your progress

Thank you but dear it's very hard for me because in this institution we cant take pictures. Thats not allowed I have tried but..

 last month 

No problem

It is really helpful to the body, doing exercises.

I love how take exercise very important, it will make you look younger even at an older age .

Best of luck bro

Thank u so much for ur great wishes!

Your welcome 🥰

Loading...
 last month 

Thank you for staying and keeping fit. Your fitness teacher is really an example. Like he told you, regular exercise helps you look younger.

I would have loved to see your picture. If possible, try to take a picture of you. It will help us see your progress

Thank u so much but there I was not allowed for capturing pics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33