Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 50 : My life,My style!

in Steem4Nigeria11 days ago

Hello friends, I am here to participate in my own way of style, life itself is a chapter, we experience every chapter of our books everyday. Alot of things keep happening and the ability to over come every stage of experience is what keeps us moving.

Share with us the most difficult experience you've ever had in life.

IMG_20240715_114154_364.jpg

All this while, have been thinking that I am the most strongest woman on Earth, but these few months has been my most difficult experience so far. I live a very simple live and people around me knows that, all my life savings goes to my kids fees and I have not been feeling it because they are the things I do with joy.

At times people around me will encourage me, they will tell me that I am a strong woman, that even with my condition being a widow that I am able to send my kids to school and a good one at that, so I will tell them that these things are the things I do with joy.

But the past two months really hit me hard.

My difficult experience start when my three kids are to write external examination at the same time, and all these three classes comes with heavy payments, these is where I had to face so many challenges so that I will be able to meet up with the payment.

And this particular season looks as if all road were short on me, I began to think about the past, begging to remember my late husband, because if he was there, I won't have gone through all these stress, it was so difficult that even my kids began sick when they came back home preparing for their graduation and I couldn't afford their drugs.

But I still thank God that gradually I will get over it.

🔹What do you usually do when you are bored?

IMG_20240715_143057_035.jpg

When ever I am bored, there are few things I usually do to get myself.

When ever I am bored, I will pick up my phone lock myself inside my room, then Play some games, that's why if you get my phone from me, I have a lot of games in it that I use to play.

open my steemit blog read some users post and if is interesting I will just laugh with myself.

Though before I use to seat down and cry or start thinking, but when I see all that is not working and is bringing in more harms than good, I divert to another method.

Though this method is not all that the best for me but at the same time I can not help, I would have fixed myself up with friends maybe hangout with them but is not all the best because it will bring insult at the end of the day.

🔹What color best describes your personality and why?

Screenshot_20240719-183128.jpg

There are various reasons why red is the color I love is because of the kind of person I am. I am a strong woman and any time I put on red color, it always rings in my brain of who I am, the kind of strength and confidence that I will have will be something else. I so much love red with passion.

Secondly being I am fair in complexion, red always makes me stand out in the mist of people, people usually recognize me and I will feel myself.

🔹Do you enjoy life now or you'd prefer life when you were much younger?

Omog, guys I don't really know what to say, well every year we get older and we enjoyed life differently. I don't think anyone wants to go back to his or her younger age, as we grow older we few things differently and we experience different things. So I enjoyed my every day life.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 11 days ago 

Thank you my friend @chant

Loading...
 8 days ago 

Saludos amiga espero estés bien por lo que puedo leer de ti es que eres una mujer muy fuerte y luchadora te admiro mucho, confiar en Dios en los momentos difíciles es lo mejor que podemos hacer solo el nos da el consuelo, el rojo es un color alegre y e mis momentos aburridos también me gusta jugar con mi teléfono y escuchar música, bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71