(27/03/2023) The diary game season 3// attending last Sunday church service in the month of march, preparing for the return of my kids by going to the market .

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

IMG_20230326_104718_076.jpg

introduction

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

hello friends, Sunday service was one of the best service we had, from deliverance, to healing of the sick and helping the poor.

FB_IMG_1679953631976.jpg

In the morning when I woke I didn't do anything at home, what I did was that I took.y bath then dress up for church service. Since every last Sunday of every month is nativity day so all the choristers were asked to put on a native wear and white gele.
So I left home very early so that I can attend first service as a chorister in the church so before 7:30 a.m. I was already in church then our Church daily amor was conducted by one of the minister in the church and by 9:30 a second service commence our pastor the general overseer or reigners Bible Church what's the one who lead the service.
The topic was AT THE ALTAR

When it was time for healing my pastor announce that all the market sellers should come out to the altar and great numbers of people came out, then he pointed at one woman and he asked her her age and the old woman answered him and said that she is 74 years old then my pastor asked her why did she come out and she says that she is doing business in the market and when she was asked what she sells she says that she cook food put in the wheelbarrow and be selling to people everybody in the church was surprised that at her age she should be resting not going around in the market selling food to people.

Screenshot_20230327-224938.jpg
This is the woman that received help from church on Sunday

So my pastor was so touch and he bless her life with $100 approximately that 75000 naira then before we could say anything so many people came out and donated money to the woman and she was given the sum of 320,000 Naira in total.
So my pastor told her to stop selling in the market that acts from the money that they gave her she should remove small money there and get a shop for herself then the remaining money she should start something that time to time the church will be supporting her add at 12:00 we dismissed from church.

IMG_20230327_084925_476.jpg
On my way to oron market

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

So in the afternoon I came back home, since my kids are coming back on Friday which means I have to stop their house with some food stuff because they will be staying at home for three good weeks and I didn't have anything at home and every Sunday is all oron market, a very big market where they sells crayfish and fish so I undressed my Sunday service clothes input on a normal dress and headed to oron market.

So in the market I bought large number of fish and crayfish then some food stuff that will last us for the 3 weeks that the case will be at home

IMG_20230327_223817_947.jpg

There in oron market they are fish and crayfish are always cheap so after buying the foodstuff I came back home so tired.

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

By the time I came back it was already 4 p.m. the end I enter the kitchen offload some of things I bought and start prepare a pot of soup.

IMG_20230314_133213_262.jpg

IMG_20230314_133231_623.jpg

So I came back made a pot of bitter leaf soup for the family cuz I wanted to swallow that's why I had to go for the soup.

conclusion

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3HKkuAMedF1JSX7yKgEqYjnyTKPwrcsjyErkSfB8cVSEv7mfRFSFf5vYf6muVqqRTQAYvv6MRToFRBiyHFh1nqAWggtwhqACRigvPd8Jd8RwCLT6dRDz7pPJW.png

My Sunday was just a busy day, I thank God I was able to at least done some few things for my self because buying from this small market is always very expressive.
Thank you @richy20 For this wonderful contest.
I invite my friends to join me @ruthjoe, @eliany and @goodybest

Know more about me

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you @fjjrg

 last year (edited)
Thank you, @mesola for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI32.8
AI Content Generated free
Grade9.5/10

  • Reviews:

I am coming for holiday in your house. I like where there is food . NOW that your Children willl be around you will shout a little in the house .hahahahaaha .

 last year 

My dear my body don dey shake me. I pity this my small flesh because it will definitely reduce

 last year 

Hahaha. Well is not easy to invest ,you are investing in them it involves sacrifice. So don't worry soon they will be taking you to abroad for holiday.

 last year 

My dear this is really an investment with no regrets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28