You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (27/03/2023) The diary game season 3// attending last Sunday church service in the month of march, preparing for the return of my kids by going to the market .

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)
Thank you, @mesola for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub100
Bot free
Voting CSI32.8
AI Content Generated free
Grade9.5/10

  • Reviews:

I am coming for holiday in your house. I like where there is food . NOW that your Children willl be around you will shout a little in the house .hahahahaaha .

Sort:  
 last year 

My dear my body don dey shake me. I pity this my small flesh because it will definitely reduce

Hahaha. Well is not easy to invest ,you are investing in them it involves sacrifice. So don't worry soon they will be taking you to abroad for holiday.

 last year 

My dear this is really an investment with no regrets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45