You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge 2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | Welcome Mr. President. My presidential manifestation by @ishayachris

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

my able president, I am rooting for you. your manifesto was on point and the fact that you were able to integrate some facts into your articles makes it even more enjoyable to read. well, you touched on the crucial and vital areas that need an urgent fix and I must say that you will make a fine president. Thanks for sharing. Also, i wrote an entry for this contest, do well to click here to read the post and drop your comment

Sort:  

Thank you for seeing me capable dear. Our country really need an urgent fix, and i believe that we have the chance to make a change. Will you like to join me in shaping this country?

i am all in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45