My Plans for August Break

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @bossj23 which talks about My Plans for August Break I will be making my entry below so read through it and drop your valuable comment as it will be appreciated.

photo-1594671733084-66a82cc4304a.jpeg
Source

What do you understand by August Break?

August break in my little understanding is the break that we get as students to prepare us for the next section of the academics. In Nigeria, the new academic session always starts in September and for that reason, throughout August you will be at home preparing for that very break.

Also, August break can mean the break that the rain gives after pouring out much during July which doesn't allow people to go out to participate in their various daily hustles.

So August break can mean the break given by the rain or it can mean a break from school or academics which prepares students for a new session entirely. For those in secondary and primary school, there is this joy in them because they are going to another class.

Mention 5 things you'll do during this Holiday

photo-1504308924153-cb5b6607f043.jpeg
Source

The things I would like to do during this holiday or break are seen below.

  • I will go out and look for better work which will help sustain me as my need keeps increasing.

  • I will focus more on Steemit and try to push my Steem power to at least a reasonable amount.

  • I will learn new skills and also go to extra lessons where I will become an expert in the various skills I will learn.

  • I will visit my friends one after the other because I haven't had the time to do that for a long time now.

  • I will make sure I go for more training this holiday as I see my body as too heavy at the moment.

What plans do you have for the break?

My plans for the break are the things I have listed above. I will want to work harder especially here on Steemit and grow my account. I will also want to learn new things and new skills so that I can have other means of survival.

photo-1502301197179-65228ab57f78.jpeg
Source

I will also want to visit most of my friends because it has been a while since I went out to see most of them. So this and many other things is what I have planned to do during the break.

What challenges do you have enjoying this break?

There are a few challenges I have enjoying this break and this challenges include not having the time and the resource to carry out all I have planned to do. Also time management is a big issues to me because a lot of unforseen activities always comes up to distract me from the normal thing I was supposed to do.

So this break is not as I expected it because I thought I will be more free to do all that I have planned for and achieve more success but its not possible because of lots of things on ground.

I want to invite @emmaboy23, @olaiyidennis, and @hafsasaadat90 to also join the contest in this community today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @kuzboy,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Loading...
 2 months ago 

Kai! @kuzboy I love this:

I will go out and look for better work which will help sustain me as my need keeps increasing.

This is exactly how you know a genuine Steemians. They are devoted and willing to explore more.

I love this idea and if I'm giving this space I will do same. It's genuine. Thanks for sharing.

Congrats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64