My Neighborhood Watch #26 - Reporting Events Around Us

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

IMG20231213101701.jpg

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @xkool24 which talks about My Neighborhood Watch #26 - Reporting Events Around Us, I will be making my entry below.

Every week we have various events around us and the Steemit platform through this very contest has helped us to share this happening with others throughout the world. Today I want to continue from where I stopped last week on the latest development in my area i.e. the construction of the road.

Last week I told us that a road that had been abandoned for a while now is under construction and I promised to update us all on the progress of the work. So in today's article, I have taken a few pictures of the progress of the work and I will be sharing it with you all once again.

IMG20231213101804.jpg

The road construction is in serious progress as they have been able to make both gutters which is a drainage that will serve as a water passage so that the road doesn't get to spoil no matter the situation of rainfall or any natural disaster.

They are now grading and leveling the road and I guess by this time next week they will be pouring gravel on it. So that is the progress made so far on the road construction around us.

IMG20231213101627.jpg

From the images above you will see that more people are still working on the road construction and I'm certain that sooner or later the road will be completed because these people come out here daily to ensure that they work on this road.

To me, the project has proven to be unstoppable because, since last week, I made a post about it, we have seen that at this moment we have recorded tremendous progress as far as the road construction is concerned.

So, dear friends, that is all I have to share with you about the happening in my area at the moment. The progress is much and you will see more progress made from next week as I continue to report the progress with you all.

I want to invite @ajegena, @thaizmaita, and @shahid76, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for mentioning me and I wish you good luck in the contest

 10 months ago 

Gracias por su invitación amigo, con el favor de Dios, presentaré mi contenido al respecto.

Saludos cordiales.

Loading...

The road would definitely be beneficial to the people of the neighborhood. I hope the construction finishes on time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62886.34
ETH 2448.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64