The Diary Game //Story Of A Busy Day // 19.07.2023

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello friends


I am @jubayer687728 from #Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you, my busy activities of last day. Hope you like it.


20230719_075605_0000.png

Made by canva



Let's get started



I woke up first, took my mobile phone and went to Estimit to see if anyone had sent any notification. Bad! Luck no one has any notification. Then, I washed my hands and face and performed ablution and went to pray. I prayed and walked towards the river. I went here and sat quietly in a place. Then, about my activities of the day before yesterday, I posted the diary game yesterday. It took a long time to prepare the post and post it. It was past eight o'clock. Then I came home after posting.

RIYAN_20230718_060158_🍒Hot Prime Color (LMC17) by Riyan-01.jpeg

RIYAN_20230718_061243_🍒Hot Prime Color (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/yellowing.pronouns.cellulose


Then I came home and sat down to read a little. After reading, I had breakfast. I sat down to read again after eating, I felt sleepy while reading and slept a little. As there was no electricity in the house, it was very hot, so I got up, washed my hands and went to the garden. Stayed with everyone in the garden and talked for a long time. Nazmul was coming to the garden today, Nazmul doesn't usually come to the garden. I talked with him a little more. It was time to tell the story. Then I went home.

RIYAN_20230718_124821_🍒Hot Prime Color (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/yellowing.pronouns.cellulose


I went home, took a bath, performed Zohar prayer and had lunch. After taking a little rest, I went to the rice mill to make rice. Along with turmeric, I milled rice to make turmeric powder, rice milled turmeric powder at the same time. There are many types of machines in rice mills, making oil from mustard, making turmeric powder from turmeric, making rice from paddy, and there are several other types of machines. Having everything at the same time did not cause much trouble, I got everything in one place. He made rice from paddy and gave it a little later. But there is turmeric powder and then Dilana. He said come tomorrow morning, I also came.

RIYAN_20230718_155652_🍒Hot Prime Color (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg

RIYAN_20230718_155612_🍒Hot Prime Color (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg

IMG20230718160151.jpg

IMG20230718160122.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/fattened.lamenting.boudoir

Then I came home and went to the market. From the market, bought some raw curry and bought some fruits. Then I came home after a short walk. I did not spend much time in the market. There was one more job at home.

Riyan_20230718_164051_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg

IMG20230717201204.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/fattened.lamenting.boudoir


A friend told me to come, he was a little late to come, Amir went to the Olid river for a walk. I spent some time there and saw small children playing on the boat. As new water comes in the river, joy is also blowing in their hearts. Spent some time there too, and the two were chatting. I stayed there almost till Maghrib call to prayer. Then we both walked to the mosque. After Maghrib prayer I went to that friend's house.

Riyan_20230718_182730_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20230718_182302_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/dirtier.depreciate.furnace


After a long time I went to his house. I talked with him a little while talking, it was around 9 pm. Walid and I rushed home without further delay. I came home and washed my hands and had dinner. Then again I went to a little estimate. Lately, I'm not getting enough esteem! How do you feel? I don't want to work like that before. If you don't get a response, you want to do something! With various thoughts, I lay down.

Riyan_20230718_210219_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan-01.jpeg

IMG20230718194136_BURST000_COVER.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/flits.enlighten.dailies


This was a busy day for me yesterday. How did you all feel? I hope you will let me know. And you must share with us how you spent your last day or today. So that we can also know or learn something by watching or listening to your daily activities.
Thanks everyone.

IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg

🎀 Thanks to watch my post 🎀

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

@jubayer687728, we highly appreciate your sharing a portion of your diary with us on the Steem4Nigeria community.

Upon assessing your article, we have come up with the result as shown below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club 75
Bot free
Your Voting CSI is 3.9
AI Content Generated free
----------

  • Recommendation:

You need to vote more to have a better voting CSI and thank you for putting your post on Twitter.


 last year 

Your post was really beautiful. Keep it and be enjoy with steemit...

 last year 

Thank you ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43