The Diary Game | A few moments away from work, shopping at the fair with the family

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

20230328_054449_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, I am also well by the grace of Allah by the grace of all of you, Alhamdulillah, first of all I would like to thank the Steem4Nigeria community.& @richy20 Thank you very much to the for hosting a wonderful contest THE DIARY GAME.
Full Mourning Activists
Product NameBd priceSteem price
Tea 1 cup80.39
Biscuit 1 pcs100.49
ConeIce Cream301.48
My whole morning starts with my daughter. I like to get up early in the morning. Because I have pressure to study for B.S C Ornas third year final exam. Then there's the Steemit platform's comment voting CSI power-up effort.There is cooking again. I was at home with my daughter, so I did a little homework.I went out of the house with my daughter.Taking my daughter outside in the morning is very important for her brain development. When I go for a walk, he wants to take me by the hand and go to the front of the shop. But he wants me to eat Chakbar ice cream with him. But I don't let him eat outside food. I was running after him. Then I walked a lot with him. Then
Some time in evening dry weather
In the afternoon we all go to the village fair together with the family. Almost all kinds of things are available in this fair. For example, clothing, jewellery, kitchenware, home decoration, wooden and earthenware are available. A special committee has been formed to maintain the atmosphere of this fair, the members of the committee are present at the fair and ensure the safety of the fair at all times. As all kinds of things are available at one place in the fair, the visitors are in awe. Everyone starts buying the necessary items at a bargain price. Another attraction of this fair is the arrangement of various toys for children. In this way children find the real joy of coming to the fair. Children's toys include rocking boats, toy trains, rockers, etc.
Product NameBd priceSteem price
Wooden Toy Dozen1808.88
Dozens of toys25012.33
After that various types of delicious food are available in this fair, such as different types of pickles, fuska, chatpatti, different types of drinks, ice cream, ice cream, jhalmuri etc. Besides shopping, visitors to the fair throng these food stalls. Especially the jewelery available for women at fairs is very attractive and easily attracts attention. And there are different shops for each different type of goods. The shopkeepers present their goods to the buyers in a very attractive way.
Product NameBd priceSteem price
Mala 1 pitch803.94
Sandesh Malai kg55027.14
Product NameBd priceSteem price
Nose Full Pitch200.98
Plastic tree pitch602.96
Flower ban pitch301.48
IMG_20230306_180129_057.jpg
This fair is not permanent so many visitors come to visit the fair for a long time. Since this fair is all about cottage industry, there are more cottage industry shops here with emphasis on cottage industry. Some types of cottage industry products of wood, cane and clay are available here and they are very tasteful and of high quality. Anyone who visits this fair once will want to visit again and again because the atmosphere of the fair is very beautiful and pleasant.
Product NameBd priceSteem price
Garlic Bara Pitch200.98
Boots200.98
Shrimp Bara200.98
Fried Prawns200.98
IMG-20230323-WA0006.jpg
Another main attraction is the traditional food pansupari.It is very popular in Rangpur, some people actually entertain him with betel nut at home.And in this fair, drink made with different kinds of masalas is sold.Then we left for home.
Good Night Moments
Product NameBd priceSteem price
wall clock 1 pcs994.88
Pine betel nut sweet502.46
Then the night's cooking is over. Then I sat with a book and read for 2 hours. I hope I will get good results in the upcoming exams. So I sat down to read when I had time. I prepared food for my daughter and ate rice with fish. I washed a lot of clothes today. Then today I talked about some information in the discord group or on the steemit platform. I have collected some information about steemit platform. I will be able to work on this platform in future. I have discussed a lot about this platform. Then I had dinner with my husband, then I recited Aitul Kurchi Dua and put my daughter to sleep. We also slept and had a good night.
Photography description
Classnatural Photography
DeviceTecno spark 48 Ultra sensing camera
Photographer@jannatmou
LocationDhaka
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-147599

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @nishadi89 @r2cornell @sahar78 everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 
Thank you, @jannatmou for publishing an article in the Steem4Nigeria community today. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI9.7
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

I love going to fair too. Maybe I will be visiting your city so that can buy my cottage now before the fair is over. Thanks dear for this wonderful writeup .