Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Tortoise

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well. By the grace of Allah, I am also well today. I am Steem for Nigerian Community. ✏ Week #19 Begins👉Let's do it...Do It Yourself 👉 Drawing.✏️ Thank you, @benton3 sir for organizing such a nice drawing contest Through this contest, I will explain each of my pictures. I got excited to attend this contest after getting mention from my friend @zisha-hafiz. . Thank you again for organizing the contest with such a beautiful turtle, and I am going to start my post.

_Steem4Nigeria @Imranhassan.png

Edited with Canva.

Drawing tools: 👇🏻
🟥A4 size White paper
🟦 Pencil
🟧 Eraser
🟨 Shrapner
🟩Color Pen

Step -01

image.png

image.png

First, I took the drawing materials, and on white paper, I drew the shape of the top and face of the turtle in the first step. Then I drew the four arms and legs of the turtle and the chest of the turtle.

Step -02

image.png

image.png

Then I draw the turtle's chest and back, then the face and eyes. Then I tried to draw an image of the sea underneath the turtle, and I made some plants below that you can see.

Step -03

image.png

image.png

Then, once the turtle was all painted and placed around the sea and eating the plants, I drew two jellyfish on top of the turtle. Then I started the painting step. I painted the turtle's chest and legs a green color.

Step -04

image.png

image.png

Then I painted brown and light orange on the turtle's back, and I painted the underwater plants green around the turtle. Then I painted some water drops coming out of the turtle's mouth as water.

Step -05

image.png

Then here is my picture After I drew it, I took a selfie of myself with the picture and wrote the community name and my username on my art paper.

imranhassan (1).gif

🧡 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 💙

I have invited three active friends of mine.

@memamun @grambangla @nooruleman

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I am glad that you have participated in this amazing contest. The tortoise you draw under water is so beautiful. This contest allow us to see your creativity. Best wishes for you.

Thank you, ma'am. I came to this community for you and enjoyed it very much. And it was nicer to see your comment. Thank you for spending your valuable time on my post.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66