My way of self-love.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

20230212_003654_0000.png
Created by canva app.

Assalamualaikum, my dearest Steemit friends. How are you all my friends? I hope everyone is well & healthy by the mercy of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah, by great Creator mercy, I am very good & healthy too. Today I am here to take part in an interesting and exciting contest that was presented to us by dear @josepha brother . I really liked the topic of his contest and that is "My way of self-love" This is an spanking topic and I am extremely glad to take part in his beautiful contest. Before start the main topic of his contest, I would like to give him a big thanks for organized such an amazing contest for us.

mine.PNGWhen was the last time you really went out and enjoyed yourself? And what did you do?mine.PNG

I last spent a nice day with my friend on 9/2/23 and enjoyed it. Me and my friend grew up together and we studied in the same school and that school is Shiromani Secondary School. And sports competitions are held every year in this school. But due to covid it is closed for few years. It has started again this year. So I enjoyed that time very much. We had a lot of fun there and ate different kinds of food. And even more enjoyed meeting my fulfilled friends. Many have met after 10 years. Which was a very happy moment for me.

IMG20230209173057.jpgIMG20230209171351.jpg

W3W LocationA moment to enjoy with friend and eating delicious food. .

IMG20230210170646.jpgIMG20230209164600.jpg

W3W LocationA moment to enjoy with friends.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGDo you think it is money or your work that is stopping you from having self-love?mine.PNG

Every thing in human life is related to each other and in combination of these people live life on earth. To me money and work are only external factors, and true self-love comes from within.If money or work is stopping my self-love, so I focus on finding balance and perspective and engage in self-care activities that help me feel good about myself.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGWhat do you understand by the word "self-love"?mine.PNG

Self-love is all about being kind and gentle with yourself. It's about recognizing your own worth and treating yourself with respect and dignity. When you practice self-love, you take care of your physical and emotional needs and make sure that you're happy and healthy. This means being mindful of your thoughts and making sure that they're positive, eating well, getting enough sleep, and doing things that bring you joy and fulfillment. Self-love also means not being too hard on yourself, and accepting your strengths and weaknesses. When you love yourself, you feel more confident and satisfied.

photo-1571425046056-cfc17c664e57.jpeg

Source

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGBetween your own needs and those of your loved ones, which do you consider first, regardless of how serious their needs may be?mine.PNG

Every person lives with their family, relatives, friends and close people and tries to give everything for their happiness. Likewise, if I am being told, I will prioritize my loved one's needs over my own needs. Because I find my own happiness in their happiness. The smile on my loved one's face removes all my troubles. They are my whole world and at any time and in any situation I want to be by their side and see a smile on their face.

IMG_20230129_202741.png

mine.PNGHow often do you show love to people around you or your friends?mine.PNG

I don't have a specific time to express love, but I always try to express love. I talk openly with my friends and talk to everyone with a smile. Inquiring how their family is doing. I think expressing love leads to more love from others. So I never feel effective in expressing love. To express love requires being a good hearted person, so I try to be a good hearted person which helps me to love people in any time any place.

IMG_20230115_235840.png

Thanks my all friends for read my article patiently. Hopefully you all liked and enjoyed my today's article and for this beautiful contest.I would like to invite @arshani , @jannatmou and @nishadi89.

Best Regards

@enamul17

CC-

IMG_20230115_235754.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Thank you very much. Nice friendship. Have a good time with your love. Friend's love is very dear. Hope you have a great time.

You really had wonder ful moments enjoying yourself. Am impressed by that and your write up too

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Thank you so much @lhorgic brother for the support. 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69