Contest : "My Growth on Steemit"

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hi everybody,

with this post I enter the contest My Growth on Steemit, thanks to @josepha, and friends of Steem4nigeria community.

I invite @stellify @lanegra2804 @isabelpena to enter as well.

growth.jpg
Image by Pixabay Edited on Windows Paint

1 - When did you join Steemit?


I signed up for Steemit in 2019, but I started posting regularly starting in January 2023. I discovered Steemit through Google, among the sites that promised earnings, but immediately after signing up and a few posts I gave up, because I didn't have time to take care of it, and to be honest I didn't think it was a real opportunity.

Earlier this year, I found my Steemit keys, found my account, and set about learning more through online reviews. Also, I dedicated myself to the Newcomers community where I learned the basics and to be able to participate regularly I submitted my achievement1 for identification and now I just posted my achievement3.

2 - As a Steemian, what have you been doing to increase your reputation?


My reputation grew quickly in a few months until it reached 57, I follow the advice of the most expert which I can summarize as follows:

  • Follow the general rules of content etiquette
  • Follow the rules of the individual communities
  • Post original content produced by me
  • Upvote and comment on posts I like, resteem the ones that matter most to me
  • Maintain a positive and constructive attitude when expressing my opinion

3 - How do you intend to grow your Steem power (SP)? Is it through investments or blogging?


For now, I increase my SP through blogging mostly posting drawings, paintings, and crafts made by me. I also write articles to participate in contests, which allow for visibility and booming support, I believe that contests can increase SP faster, especially for those who don't have many followers yet.

Another way to increase the SP is to comment and vote on the posts of others, even if the reward is very low at the beginning, it is a habit that it is better to learn immediately in order to actively participate in the growth of one's SP and therefore of the whole Steemit platform.

To grow faster I do the power-up. Initially, I did power-ups of everything, and a few days ago I started joining the 5050 club.

For now, I haven't invested my money in the platform, but I don't rule out doing it in the future, to increase my Steem Power faster.

4 - If you had the privilege to handle an account that has 5 million Steem Power, how will you handle the account for the growth of Steemit?

If I had such an important account I would try to support some Steem communities that I like and maybe create my own. I'd like to run some contests, plus I'd actively participate in charity programs both on Steemit and locally in my town. Also, I would have more funds to advertise Steemit even offline to introduce more people into this ecosystem.

That's all, Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, @emmawalt for participating in the contest in the Steem4Nigeria community. Maintaining club100 is one of the fastest way to grow on this platform, besides saving all your earnings, it positions you in line for greater support. We have accessed your article and we present the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI15
AI Content Generated free
Grade8/10

  • Recommendation:

Improve your use of markdown in your text formatting, a justified text looks more appealing.


Thank you very much for your verification and recommendation

 last year 

Oh bienvenido nuevamente , no sabía tu historia en steemit y por lo visto vienes recargado es muy acertado lo que comentas para crecer y poder aumentar tu sp , se debe ser constante y apoyar otros usuarios, leer y tomar los consejos a mí me resultó y sigo en aprendizaje no es fácil pero tampoco imposible, de seguro pronto llega a sus primeras metas y continuará le deseo el mayor de los éxitos!

Saludos

Muchas gracias por leer el post y por tu apoyo, un abrazo

Hola amiga, que bueno ha seguido las recomendaciones Porque así usted crece en su status.

Le felicito por eso, siga adelante. Comentar y curar los blogs de nuestros compañeros nos ayuda a crecer.
Felíz día.
🤗❤️

Muchas Gracias por tu apoyo, Feliz dìa :)

Feliz día amiga.
Adelante y éxitos.
🤗❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64