The Diary Game Better Life// ‍some most beautiful moments spent today/ 11-JULY-2023 /CLUB100steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum,
Everyone.. l am Elius Hossen @eh2288
From #Bangladesh/BD 11-JULY -2023


  • A beautiful day.
  • 11-JULY-2023
  • Tuesday

THE DIARY GAME

Dearest Diary!!!

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all friends? I hope you are all well or sick. I am also well and sick with your prayers. Today I am going to share with you the special parts of my daily work. I hope everyone will like it. Like every day everyone will support and encourage me. I get encouragement to write the diary game from various posts of Steem4Nigeria. I am encouraged by seeing the diary game posts of many users. They write very beautifully. eg: @anowarhoussain @arroise @nacim-rana @mjerry Many others.

58678578.png

I try to get up early in the morning like every day. I woke up around six in the morning. I woke up and went straight to the bathroom to brush myself. I came straight to my room after getting fresh. Then I read spotting Shoes and T-shart to exercise.

55444.jpg


Then I went out for a little walk and run. After running around for a while, I came back home. Then I went straight to the bathroom and took a shower.


20230711_211314.jpg

I finished the breakfast. Then I took a little note in the whole day's work. Then I paid attention to the newspaper. I read newspaper for a while and had a cup of tea feeling very good. Then after sitting for a while I got ready to go to office.


Then I took out the motorcycle and headed towards the office. The weather outside is very good, there is no chance of rain. Slowly headed towards the office. I went to the office and finished the office work and came back home. After coming home, I ate and drank in the afternoon. After eating and drinking, I took a little rest. Then headed to the office again for work in the office. I finished some work in the office.


Then I came home again and had a light breakfast. After breakfast, I went to the market again to buy some fruits. I saw a lot of fruits in the market, mango, pineapple, jackfruit, banana etc.
The smell of seasonal fruits is wafting around. I bought some mangoes and returned home. I ate some bread back home. I was bringing bread when I was coming from the market, I was very hungry.


20230711_211421.jpg


4444 (2).jpg


5445242.jpg


Then I went to the roof of the house and saw that the sky was very clear. So I did some photography. I did some bird photography. I did some sky photocopying. Photography is my hobby. And I like photography very much. Friends, you can also do photocopying if you have time. I took a photocopy of some pigeons sitting on a tree. The pigeons look very beautiful. .There are pigeons of different colors, black and white.


999.jpg

4444 (1).jpg

4444 (3).jpg

8888.jpg

7575745.jpg


It was evening so I came back to the room. Then I turned on the TV and watched the TV. After watching TV for a while, took to reading a story book. The story is very beautiful. I did not understand when it was too late to read the story.


20230711_212413.jpg

I'm getting a lot of sleep so I ended here like today. Friends, stay well and stay healthy. Allah Hafez.


Photo Device :Samsung Galaxy j2 prime
photograper : @eh2288
Location :#Bangladesh

I invite you to post the diary game. @ishayachris @yakspeace @chilaw @saintkelvin17

Thank you all for reading my post. I will appear again later with more beautiful posts, inshallah.


❤❤❤❤

Steem4Nigeria

❤❤❤❤

Sort:  

Your day was very great bro, and I love the fresh mangoes you took pictures of. Thanks for the invite, this is the first time am seeing you in steemit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year (edited)

@ruthjoe share my post twitter : https://twitter.com/elius2288

 last year 

Good.Your post was so good.Let's continue...

 last year 

Thank you..

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for the mention

Hi @eh2288, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

[Step-by-step procedure to join](https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@steem4nigeria/joining-the-nigeria-trail-powered-by-steem4nigeria-community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41