The best photo for this week

in Steem4Nigerialast month

1000017439.jpg


Good day to you all wonderful and amazing steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day


Today I will be sharing with you all about the best photo that I have took today.



Taking of pictures is very good to me because it is like a memory that can be seen with our two eyes, taking of pictures helps in comparing our physical developments.


So today I came to visit my brother @radleking and one thing I like about him is that he has one of the best camera phones which is the galaxy S22 ultra so the picture quality is of the phone is perfect.


So when arriving at his shop this afternoon both of them were sitting together so we hanged around and gisted for a long time because it's been almost a week since we'd met.


1000017410.jpg1000017411.jpg

And I decided to take some pictures since I was walking with a very good friend of mine who goes by the name saviour my brother @radleking then gave me his phone then me and saviour went and to the above pictures as you can see.


And we stood in front of the university of uyo main campus gate and snap those pictures and after that we went ahead in climbing the cross work fly over and we also took some nice pictures they as well.


And after that I came back to my brother, transfer the pictures to my own phone then spend about 10 minutes before going back because my oga was coming back in the evening and it would be very bad for him to come back and do not see me.


Sort:  
CONGRATULATIONS!!

Your post has been supported by TEAM SHINING STARS. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


1000152665.gif

Curated by : @wilmer1988

I really appreciate your support

 last month 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
Review Date11/09/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

Remember to always share your post on Twitter using these 3 main tags #steem #steemit $steem

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail

Guide to join

Much appreciated bro

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72