Contest| "Things we do for Love!"

in Steem4Nigeria4 days ago

Good day to you all steemain friends how are you doing I hope you are all in good health? Today I will be taking part in an amazing contest organise by @ninapenda which is titled Things we do for Love


1000004402.jpg
Picture source


Explain The Things Love Can Make You Do

Love they say can make the world 🌎 go round and as a result of it pushes us to do things that is beyond imagination and human expectations, and when it comes to this things we do it may be positive or negative depending on the mode of love we find ourselves in.


I was once in a relationship few months back when I was in the university though due to some uncertain circumstances we had to call it off and move on, and now my job doesn't even give me chance to catch any feelings.


Love is capable of forcing thoughts 💭 into a persons mind and as a result of it resulting in sleepless nights, and that is me speaking from experience.


And because of love I can certainly give up everything for the ones I love mostly my family especially my siblings.


In Your Own Opinion, Do You Think Love Is A Choice Or A Feeling? Explain

In my own opinion those that think and belief that love is a choice often follows it down the drain because when it comes to love we do not have to choose for it comes on it's own.


I personally belief that love is not a choice rather it is a feeling that sometimes can't be controlled and if tried to be ignored can make a person go crazy (hyperbole)


1000004403.jpg
Picture source


Why Do You Think It Is Necessary To Do The Things You Do For Love?

A person has to do what ever it takes to make the person or the people they love happy, like the say there is no reason in loving someone neither should they be any reason in doing the things we do for love.


Before Making That First Phone Call (it doesn't matter who called first), Did You Ever Rehearse What You Are Going To Say?

Yes absolutely this is actually normal for everyone irrespective of who you are to make a little rehearsal of what to say when calling you lover.


So I did make a little rehearsal of what to say to her when I first wanted to talk to her on phone and trust me it wasn't easy, and the funniest part is that when I'd called her all the things I'd rehearse I've forgotten all of it and I was there saying God knows what to her.


This will be the end of my entry and I will like to invite
@mayberling
@ability20
@ifechukwu10


Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67