You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W2 | Steem4Nigeria Contest | No place like home: Tell us why you prefer your country to any other country by @nishadi89

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Sri Lanka is surrounded by beautiful beaches. And there are inland forests, waterfalls, rivers and streams

This sounds like a beautiful scenario. I can imagine how sweet this place will look.

A free education system is in operation in my country from primary level to university level. This system also provides students with the required textbooks, knowledge and scholarships free of charge

I only heard about this someyears ago by Gaddafi the president of Libya who was killed some years back. This is really great for a country to offer free education to its citizens.

I enjoyed reading your post on your country and it made me long to see our country some day. Good luck in the contest. You can also engage with me through My link

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words and support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54804.17
ETH 2344.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37