Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

9B2907C8-1206-4C15-A9E1-47459024D56B.jpeg

Hi, how are you Steemian's, I hope we are all healthy and happy.

Without realizing it, we have arrived at the Steem Engagement Challenge Season 12 Week 4 where many Steemians are enthusiastic about joining in the contest that has been held.

This time the Steem4Nigeria Community presents a contest theme, namely "My Favorite Household Appliances" OK, I will start this great contest. I also want to invite active and creative Steemians @ikwal @zainalbakri @sailawana @asiahaiss @suboohi to participate in this contest.

Talking about household equipment certainly cannot be separated from the contents in our homes. Which we use every day in our daily lives. There are many types of household equipment or home furniture.

This tool is used to make it easier for us to carry out our activities in the kitchen or at home, such as cooking, cleaning the house or other activities. With this household equipment, all home activities can be done easilyn

your favorite household appliances you often use at home

Everyone must have household equipment at home. I am no exception, in my house there are lots of household appliances in every corner of my house. These items certainly have a function to make daily housework easier.

Which we almost always use. One of the household appliances or furniture that I often use is a stove, rice cooker, refrigerator, blender, food hamperaqll

What are the functions of this appliance(s)?

B6B868D1-F0F4-4DDD-B028-1DF746ABC66E.jpeg

My first favorite household appliance is a rice cooker which is used to cook rice. Apart from that, this object can also warm rice. By using a rice cooker the job of cooking rice becomes more practical.

Besides that, the job can also be made easier by cooking faster and turning off automatically. When we are cooking rice using a rice cooker, we can still do other work. This is due to the practical use of a rice cooker.

923E9470-AB7F-4582-B940-65E6CAA02B55.jpeg

The second household appliance that is my favorite is the blender. This tool really helps me in the kitchen. With this blender machine, all cooking jobs will be easier.

A blender functions as a tool for smoothing cooking spices. Besides that, with this object we can make fruit juice too.

44ECB940-1E94-4216-AF1E-EDD30876CBED.jpeg

My third favorite household appliance is the refrigerator. This tool is a tool that can preserve food so that it doesn't spoil quickly. Fruits and vegetables stored here will also look fresher.

The refrigerator is also very useful when we store cooking ingredients such as chilies, tomatoes and other spices.

Furthermore, other household furniture which is my favorite and cannot be left behind is cooking tools, namely stoves and ovens for heating food which are very useful for housewives in the kitchen.

This household appliance is of course very useful for us to help process food until it is cooked and can be eaten perfectly. Without a stove of course we cannot cook our food.

6406E2F2-9852-4A04-AAAC-C7886A02658A.jpegD9D13A1F-2B73-4248-84EA-B46366C5B3AF.jpeg
How often do you use this appliance(s)

Of course, I use household appliances such as stoves, blenders, rice cookers, refrigerators and ovens to heat food every day. Not a day goes by that I leave this household appliance alone.

I think that since I was born, this household furniture has never been left behind in accompanying me in the kitchen.

Can you stay for a day without using this/these appliance(s)? How long have you had this/these appliance(s) in your home

If asked whether I can survive for a while without this tool, the answer is no. We use this tool every day for our lives at all times.

And I already have my favorite household appliance and I really need it for my life and that of course my family.

Can you remember how much you purchased this/these appliance(s), give the price in your local currency and in steem.

For a ricecooker set, I bought it for IDR 450,000 or 169.20 STEEM. I bought a blender for IDR 350,000 or 131.30 STEEM, a refrigerator for IDR 3.500,000 or the equivalent of 1321.18 STEEM and the price of a stove and heating oven was around IDR 750,000 or the equivalent of 283.67 STEEM

That's my participation in this contest, hopefully Steemian friends will like it. Success for all of us and thank you to the organizers of this great

Regard
@dederanggayoni

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

Thank you for support

 10 months ago 

Mantap kak udh mulai semangat lagi nulisnya ya kan..
Ft besok baru ikutan kontes ini juga..

Memang peralatan rumah tangga yang kakak sebutkan merupakan peralatan yang paling crusial bagi kaum emak.
Smoga sukses di tantangan ini ya kak..

He..he Alhamdulillah udah ada waktu untuk aktif lagi di platform ini, yuk lah ikutan lagi dan terimakasih untuk komentar yang baiknya 😁👍

Loading...

Firstly, I would say that I love the decoration of your kitchen and some of the appliances ( rice cooker and refrigerator). The design is beautiful and attractive.
Secondly, your choice of favorite household appliances are good and each item has its unique functions.

Thank you for sharing and many success!

Thank you very much for the kind comments. Yes, I always try to decorate and clean the kitchen so that I feel comfortable and at home there, preparing food menus well which are supported by important kitchen equipment. Blessings to you friend.

Very good to know
Blessings friend!🤗

Alhamdulillah Thank you My friend💝

I think the decoration of your kitchen is one of the best I have seen around in my life and I would like to visit someday.

You have good home appliances like the rice cooker, I love it so much although I have not used it for once, but whenever I visit you I would get to try it.

Wow, you made a comment that made my friend happy, I am even more enthusiastic about taking part in the next contests. Let friends come with me in this contest. Always healthy friend and success to you too.

An glad you liked my comment, let's steem on.

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Thank you very much for support 💝

 10 months ago 

@dederaggayoni, You have presented your article with beautifully. Your fridge looks so gorgeous. I wish you all the best.

Thank you very much for stopping by my simple post, I really appreciate your kind comments. May we always be healthy and happy.

Saludo amiga

Es muy cierto los electrodomésticos son indispensables para el hogar gracias a ello podemos hacer todo más fácil, y pensar en tener un día sin ellos sería imposible porque la tecnología es muy buena y cuando estamos acostumbrados a ella es dificil poder dejar de usar.

Todos tu electrodomésticos son muy buenos ya sus funciones los ayudan a que todo sea más placentero cuando se trata de las tareas del hogar.

Bendiciones amiga. Y suerte

Sí, es muy cierto lo que dices, los electrodomésticos pueden facilitar las tareas del hogar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43