You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Firstly, I would say that I love the decoration of your kitchen and some of the appliances ( rice cooker and refrigerator). The design is beautiful and attractive.
Secondly, your choice of favorite household appliances are good and each item has its unique functions.

Thank you for sharing and many success!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for the kind comments. Yes, I always try to decorate and clean the kitchen so that I feel comfortable and at home there, preparing food menus well which are supported by important kitchen equipment. Blessings to you friend.

Very good to know
Blessings friend!🤗

Alhamdulillah Thank you My friend💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43