Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

IMG_20230924_132627_396.jpg

Hello and welcome to my blog for today, bet you guys are all doing fine and great. Am really happy to be participating in this awesome contest in this community and I hope that you guys will find it interesting to read through my entry.

Name your favorite home appliances that you often use

Home appliances are those things that are really really useful to us at home and serves in doing a specific task or job, they are things that are owned by us or the family and they are part of our day to day life. Everyone has their favorite home appliances And mine is my clipper for barbing my hair.

My clipper is my favorite home appliance, it serves for many purposes and also it helps me so much in carving my hair and most times I use it to barb my siblings hair, it has become part of me that I use it everything I see that my hair or my siblings are is bushy. Although am not really good at barbing hair, but with the help of that clipper present in our home, I have really been improving in my skills.

What are the functions of these appliance

IMG_20230924_132639_88.jpg

It is used for just one specific and good reason which is barbibg of hair, it's not everytime that my parents will have money to give me and my siblings to go to the barbibg salon to cut our hair, but with the help of that clipper, we can simply cut our hair and reduce my parents the stress of spending much money due to the cost of fuel in cutting our hair.

Butting our hair often makes us look smart and good in the eyes of the people around us, that's why these home appliance has been really really useful to us from the day my dad purshased it for me and my siblings. At the first day I didn't even know how to operate on it, but as time goes on I gradually understood how to use it and it has been really useful to all of us.

How often do you use this appliances

Screenshot_20230926-042503.jpgSource

In our home, we use our clipper everyday because we are many in our home, so it was mearnt for the family, we use the clipper whenever out hair is bushy or whenever we want to brighten the carving in our hair. It has learned to become one of the things we use everyday.

Can you stay for a day without using these home appliances? How lone have you had these appliance in your home?

Yes, I can stay for a day without using these appliance, although it is shared by all the members of our family which makes it very useful to all of us, but on the other hand we use it on a weekly basis, that is to say that we can only stay like 6 or 7 days without using it. It is really important to all of us and that's why I was really excited when it was purshased for the family.

Screenshot_20230926-042703.jpgsource

These clipper have stayed for a long time in our home but it is still working perfectly and fine, it has stayed for six months in our home, although my mom is planning on getting a new and advanced one, but I really like this current one we are using in our house because it is user friendly and very nice to be held in my hands. Mom is planning of getting a rechargeable clipper and I think that will be another advanced experience for me.

Can you remember how much you purshased it?. Give us the price in steem and your current

Yes, I can remember how much I purshed it because I accompanied mom on the day she bought it, on that day we didn't really plan on buying a clipper for the family, just that we met some good number if people who were marketing it to people along the way, luckily the busted into us and told us about the materials they were marketing, mom was interested due to the way they spoke to us in a matured and nice way.

IMG_20230925_100130_125.jpg

When she was told about the goods they were with, he asked me which one would be good to buy, I told her to buy the clipper so that we can be using it to cut our hair, then she finally decided to purshase it if it will be something that will make me happy.

She purshased it at #7500 in our country currency which is upto 45steem.

Productpricein steem
Clipper750045 steem

Thank you all for reading through my post, I really appreciate and will like to call upon @saintkelvin17, @crowd1, @morgan76 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Tener una máquina de barbero en casa es una buena adquisición ya que con este electrodoméstico te puedes ahorrar algo de dinero porque tú mismo realizas los cortes de cabello en casa a todos los integrantes de la familia
Mucha suerte en tu participación saludos

Thanks for the nice comment, I really appreciate.

I have read about your favorite household appliance, its functions and price which is affordable. Your mom did well by buying this item for the house use. Sometimes, going for urgent barbing can be draining and time wasting. Imagine just wanting to line the edges of your hair and you are going to sit for hours in the barbing salon for your turn.😀

Thanks for sharing and success in the challenge!

Yeah, these home appliance is really useful to me in so many ways.

Thanks for stopping by.

Thank you @chukwu10 for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 100
Voting CSI13.6
Grade9/10
Review Date26/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

Thank you so much for the compliment, I appreciate.

Hey cool you just invited a barber to participate in this contest. How come you know how to barb, did you learn the skill?

I have a wireless clipper at home and I use to to barb my dad and bro, clippers are really good because it reduces our expenses of paying money to barb outside.

I even get my hair cut for free in our salon because we are a barbers striving to be perfect. Thanks so much for the invite bro, I must confess am really jealous of your entry 🤗.

I used to go to a barbing salon near our house and I learnt from the guy

Thanks for going through my post.

Ok that's good, the skill is a nice one and am sure you didn't learn fully.

No, I didn't learn it fully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43