You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W4- "My Favorite Household Appliances"

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Hey cool you just invited a barber to participate in this contest. How come you know how to barb, did you learn the skill?

I have a wireless clipper at home and I use to to barb my dad and bro, clippers are really good because it reduces our expenses of paying money to barb outside.

I even get my hair cut for free in our salon because we are a barbers striving to be perfect. Thanks so much for the invite bro, I must confess am really jealous of your entry 🤗.

Sort:  

I used to go to a barbing salon near our house and I learnt from the guy

Thanks for going through my post.

Ok that's good, the skill is a nice one and am sure you didn't learn fully.

No, I didn't learn it fully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43