Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 49 : Personality Types

in Steem4Nigeria7 days ago

AddText_07-11-04.00.02.jpgsource

Hi friends, Welcome to my blog, where I will be writing about personality. Who we are and the things we like to do are what describe us as people.

Relax as I take you on a tour...

Who is an introvert, extrovert and Ambivert?


An introvert is a person who is reserved, quiet, and always focused on his inner mind rather than external happenings. An introvert is always seen as a special person who's quiet nature is out of the blue. Always alone with no side distractions.

An extrovert is a sociable person who wants to relate to almost everyone at the same time. He is very happy, always wears a smile, and interacts mostly with people. He is a talkative, friendly, and action-oriented person. He speaks at once when offended.

An Ambivert is neither an extrovert nor an introvert but is caught in between. They just know when to start and when to stop. They know when to listen, when to speak, when to play, and when to be serious.



Which personality type from the above do you belong? Mention 5 characteristics of someone that belongs to your personality type


I belong to the extrovert group. I love it when everything is lively. I am a sociable person and enjoy chatting with friends a lot. Wearing a smile and always being happy is what I find joy doing; it's my nature, so I can't help it.

Being an extrovert has taught me so many things, and I have been greatly helped because I speak out. If I am wronged by someone, I tell them immediately and let go. I am always free with people.

5 characteristics of an extrovert

• Always ready to speak out, share problems and ask questions.

• Doesn't need to much time alone. Always in the vibe of company.

• Friends to all and enemy to none.

• As a leader, he is not afraid to take risk.

• Always happy, smiling and optimistic in nature.



photography-2751457_1280.jpgsource

Are you an introvert, extrovert or ambivert by nature or it's a learned personality?


I would say that I am an extrovert by nature; I didn't learn mine. When I was little, I had so many friends in my school, church, and neighborhood. I was seen as an area child; everyone thought I was a bad child, but my parents knew I was the good child they raised.

I laughed and played with everyone; if you offend me, I will tell you about it at once without escalating things. This nature started when I was a child, and I grew with it to this day.



What life experiences do you have being an introvert, extrovert or ambivert ?


During my school days, as an extrovert, I led one of the popular associations in my school because I received the highest vote count. I was friends with almost everyone in school, and I was very kind to them.

When the opportunity for the office came out, I was not even aware; some friends thought it would be nice if I occupied the seat. I was surprised that I won and ruled for 2 years.

I played my role so well as a leader; it was my first experience, but I delivered so well because it was natural. Being an extrovert gave me a more clear understanding of how life should be lived.

Being an extrovert is an experience I will keep enjoying throughout my life on earth.



Thank you friends!

I invite @pandora2010 @ukagod @aviral123

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 5 days ago 

Is good to know that you're an extrovert, at least you were always able to express yourself anytime someone offend you

And as for people tagging you a bad boy, that was just a mere assumption which does not count, as long as your mom knew who you are.

Nice post, wish you success.

 5 days ago 

Great post I liked the sections of the text which described various personality types or specific traits and I do agree with you because being an extrovert my self, I know fully well those characteristics you have pointed out and this proves how crucial it is for people to accept and comprehend their personality thanks for sharing dear wish you all the best

I adore your personality and social life of being open to all. & Not keeping malice with people that offend you. This is the way we should entailed by not keeping issues or malice in our heart to burn us over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55