My plans for 2023

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hello steemians,

This is my entry for My plans for 2023 - initiated by @simonnwigwe

Location: Bulgaria
04.01.2023

Introduction

I am pleased to participate in this contest with the idea of sharing my experience and emphasizing the importance of the topic in any endeavor.
Here I will mainly focus on planning my work on steemit.

Types of plans - classification

According to the length of the planned period, three types can be considered:
. Short term plan;
. Mid-term plan;
. Long term.
Each of them has its own specifics and differ mainly in the level of detail.
My plans for 2023 - This is an annual plan that can be classified as a medium-term plan.

Basic elements of planning

The three whales on which planning can stand firmly are:
. Goals;
. Activities ensuring the achievement of goals;
. Deadlines for the implementation of each planned activity.

Milestones in planning

Referring to the Key Stages in planning, I will follow the questions asked.

1.What was your goal for 2022, was this goal achieved?

Before starting the concretization of the new annual plan, it is necessary to analyze the implementation of the previous annual plan and draw conclusions about the successes and failures.
The main target and sub-target were based on what was achieved in 2021.
The main goal was a steady increase in personal STEEM POWER and my Reputation. And to reach 4000 SP, that value was surpassed.

2.What are the plans you made that made 2022 a success or a failure

Last year's plan included numerous insurance activities with a direct and indirect focus on the implementation of the set goals.
For example, I planned to initiate and support the community "steemit enthusiasts" - I delegated to the curator account 570 SP and in each of my posts I published an advertising banner of the community. It currently has 34 members, 5 of which are active. Despite the relatively small number, I consider this activity of mine a success. I will continue to work in this direction.

3.What are your goals for 2023 and how do you intend to achieve it?

The goals are a natural continuation of those of the previous year with a more specific one - to reach 5000+ SP and Reputation 70+. To ensure their achievement, I am planning a number of specific activities, which I will consider in item 4.

4.Give a brief description of your plans from January to December

ActivityTerm
Work for and with steemit at least two hours a daydaily
Posting regularly on my blog and on community blogsdaily
Maintain at least 5 ready-to-publish postsdaily
POWER UPdaily
Regularly writing meaningful commentsdaily
Regularly upvote quality postspermanent
Keeping CSI greater than 5constant
Continuing support to the community "steemit enthusiasts" as well as increasing delegated SPpermanent
Delegation of SP and support to other communities as well - for example "steemit.contest"permanent
Participation in contests at least 2 weeklyweekly
Accumulation of statistical data and analysis of observed trendsmonthly
Keeping track of all news and changes, for example a new fork and immediate reaction to adapt to changespermanent
Intermediate analysis of the implementation of the current plan and possible update30.06.2023
Final analysis of the implementation of the current plan and preparation of the plan for the next year31.12.2023

5.Do you think if you follow the plans stated above, you will be successful in the year 2023?

Yes, a well-made plan is a guarantee of success.

Conclusion

Efforts and work will bear good fruits. Persistence is the key to success.
I believe this article will give good ideas to anyone who reads it.


I invite @ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate. Link

The contest halts immediately after this post pays out.

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍


bonp.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations !
Your post has been supported by @hive-183653 . This is the official community account of Steemit enthusiasts come and join us and share your quality content with us.

Manual Curator : @bgteam

baner1.png

 2 years ago 

You have just set some good history of how you will like to achieve those goals this year

Just wishing you success.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44