The Diary Game: How my Day went (1, June,2024)

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

Good day my dear steemians today I am going write on how my day went. So today I woke up around 5 am in the morning and I was happy because I had lesser things to do, just to sweep the outside, backyard and then off I go. While my sister do the following things at home.

IMG_20240601_072828_026.jpg

After that i went to sweep the backyard and the house, because we had something to attend by ten o'clock in the morning I had to prepare as fast as possible. The weather went very bad so i decided to wait a little bit till the the weather condition was actually okay.

IMG_20240601_073309_023.jpg

After doing my house chores i took my bath and I also ate my food and prepare, now my dad was supposed to take me but because he took long time i decided to follow my friend and her brother to take me there, so off we went. We we arrived luck for us we went early, so we heard the lesson full, i found most of my classmates there. Now the program we went to was held by the AGN meaning Ambassador Global Network. Associated with scholarship for students.

IMG_20240601_125348_003.jpg

Now after some time the were done actually we came the second batch and the third batch was waiting and @fortwis09 was waiting with her parents and her brother for the third batch, i decided to wait for them for that we can go for the launching of steem electricity and solar. When the came out we all talked about a lot of things till we finally reached there. When we reached our destination we met some people, who were actually there before us, and i also got a chance to visit others in the platform.

IMG_20240601_150505_701.jpg

My sister didn't come because she had a lot of things to do and with that she told me to greet everyone present in the place for her. So that's how my day went.
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59