Let's show how creative you are:- Drawing - Lizard

in Steem4Nigeria2 months ago

IMG_20240610_131058_7.jpg
[My Drawing of Lizard 🦎]

The "Lizards" 🦎 are definitely much described as small reptiles that do comes in various colors, their shapes, and as well sizes. They definitely have scaly skin, a very sharp claws, and of course most have long tails as well.

  • These very pleasing creatures are indeed remarkable for unique their ability to really blend into their own amazing surroundings and really move swiftly. The Lizards biologically are known to be cold-blooded, therefore meaning they always rely on the sun to help warm up their bodies. It's very certain that they have a very unique way of really communicating through the body language, like them bobbing their heads or puffing up their throats as we all do see.
"Now let me drive you all on the main deal project of the day. Drawing a lizard"

I Begin My Lizard Drawing Adventure

IMG_20240610_130113_4.jpg

As I definitely make up the mind to start my lizard drawing journey, I pretty prefer to gather my drawing materials well - a pen and a plain sheet of paper 📜 that's all i needed. These indeed are my tools dynamic and so dear to help bring my lizard creation to real life adventure.

Sketching the Head - Step One

IMG_20240610_130436_1.jpg

With me having a picture of a lizard as my basic guides in the drawing, I did carefully sketch well the head of my lizard on the plain sheet very well and perfect. I dearly pay real attention to all the details like the very shape of the head, the eyes as well, and definitely the mouth, really making sure to certainly capture the essence of this pretty and fascinating creature.

Adding the Body and Legs - Step Two

IMG_20240610_130632_1.jpg

Moving down on to the next step in my list, I perfectly sketch the full body and as well legs of the lizard into my drawing. I'll like to say this is where my very lizard drawing starts to take a real shape on the paper well, and I can see it coming to life in front of me already and better.

Bringing Life with Color - Step Three

Then Using my dear pen 🖊️, I really do add little color and texture clarity to my drawing, really making sure that to create a perfect and sharp clarity with vibrant tones. This very unique step here is crucial in so making my lizard illustration so much interesting and well captivating. I did carefully shade well and perfectly tint the different parts of the lizard well to give it a much more realistic and eye-catching appearance at it best.

IMG_20240610_131055_6.jpg

The Benefits of Lizards

Certainly, the Lizards always and will continue to play an essential role in nature itself. They really help well to control the insect populations by pretty feeding on the bugs like the mosquitoes and flies. In this very way explain, they do act as significantly natural pest controllers, really keeping other insect population in proper check.

  • Though Some lizards do also help in the seed dispersal by them eating the fruits and then helps spreading the seeds as they move around the area. This very process really contributes well to the plant growth and as well biodiversity in the different ecosystems. Additionally, all lizards or I'll say some lizards genuinely serve as a food source for the other animals in the wild area too, therefore forming a vital part of the food chain practically.
IMG_20240610_131153_6.jpgIMG_20240610_131138_9.jpg

[Myself and My Drawing 🦎]

Conclusion

Drawing a lizard in my sense is not just about me putting pen to paper alone; it's definitely about well capturing the beauty and amazing uniqueness of these incredible creatures God gave us. So Through my dynamic artwork, I definitely celebrate the natural world and including too all its wonders we see, so well showcasing the unique importance of lizards in the ecosystem we live in.

By one pretty much understanding and so well appreciating these very small reptiles, I think 🤔 we all can learn more and 6about the balance of our dear nature and too the very interconnectedness of definitely all the living things. Please steemians Let your very creativity soar more as you embark on your own lizard drawing adventure as I did mine, well navigating the entail depth of imagination and as well the beauty of the world around us 💗 everyday.

"it's always a pleasure to invite @hahdie, @usoro01 and @pea07 to join me let's learn together more about the "LIZARD"🦎
Connect me on Steemit"

     "Thanks Friend for Your Time"

Cc,
@benton3

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 2 months ago 

It's good knowing how lizards could be helpful in various ways like control of insect population, seed dispersal, and even as food for some animals.
Thanks for sharing this important information, you have a nice drawing there.
Good luck with the contest!

 2 months ago 

thank you dear for engaging with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64182.74
ETH 2768.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66