What Are Your Plans For The Holiday Season?

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

Hi steemians,

I am very happy to participate in this contest hosting by @bossj23 in the steem4nigeria community,
Planning is one of the most important aspect which helps an individuals to work towards some certain goals he or she wish to achieve. Today I will discuss on the above topic which title: What Are Your Plans For The Holiday Season?

InCollage_20231220_083748203.jpg
Background image source

How do you plan to spend your holiday as a student or worker?

I plan to spend my holiday in a unique way because at the end of the year we must find a better place to enjoy our life to the fullest. As a workers during this period I always plan to travel to my community share some meaningful thoughts with members about how this holiday will be a memorable one.

During this holiday I always aim higher and write down some necessary things I need to get before end of this year. Next week of this month every workers will be giving holiday so as to stay with their family and enjoy quality of life together in an amazing way.

What are you going to be doing this holiday?

After I successfully reach home and their is no problem within the family, I will visit everyone that I have seen for a long period of time it can be a friends or some extended family. Although we use to communicate through phone call or WhatsApp but seeing them physically will also create good rapport.

Another thing is I will go for shopping and buy some gifts for my love one particularly my parents, wife and kids because they are the most important people in my life. Doing this will promote unity and also create mutual relationship within the family setting.

Home is sweet, this holiday is an opportunity for me to relax due to busy things I have experience in the work place. Playing with my little kid, carry them on my shoulder will improve father and daughter relationship.

Who are you going to spend your holiday with and where?

beach-1867271_1280.jpgsource

This is the most important question, the people I am going to spend the holiday with is my family and friends, I love them all, they always support me during difficult period. Hanging around in the beautiful restaurant called Item7 is a nice place where everyone will order for their favorite food, this meeting will promote friendship and also improve our communication.

In addition, Ikogosi warm spring in Ekiti state, is another amazing center I will like my family and friends to visit where cold and warm water are meet at a point. In facts, it is historic and tourist center where foreigner travel down to Ekiti state to appreciate what God created.

Do you have money saved for the holiday or yet to?

I am into monthly contribution where I saved part of my salary at the end of the month and I usually collect the money when the year is about to end so that I can spend it wisely with my family.

I like saving, my mind will be at peace that I have money in a save place that will helps me to meet my urgent needs. Saving is essential it will help us to do some necessary things according the way we plan our things.

Conclusion

Every end of the year is the period we use to thank Almighty God for giving us the opportunity to witness this year to an end and it also the period we use to spend quality time with our loved one. I will like to invite @bonaventure24, @richy20 and @steemdoctor1 to participate.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34