Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 22: How would you like to end the year

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago (edited)

Hi steemians,

I am delighted to participate in this contest hosting in the steem4Nigeria community, we all have different goals we want to achieve so that our life can be balance and enjoy it to the fullest. Today I will discuss on the above topic which title: How I would you like to end the year.

Do you have anything in mind you would like to achieve before the year ends? Tell us

support-7965543_1280.jpgsource

I always dreaming of becoming somebody in life, to achieve this require hard work and patience, my aim before end of this year is to increase my steem power to 2000k. By God willing I am working tirelessly to achieve this milestone and continue to participate in any contest so that I can have more steem power as much as possible.

Also, I am planning to have my own business I will manage before end of this year, I want to venture into agricultural business because is one of the lucrative business that have turned some farmers into a millionaire. Although their is availability of land but people who can helps me are difficult to get.

If I don't achieve this thing before end of this year (2023) hopefully next year is sure to achieve my target goals.

Before now, tell us two things or two ways you normally end your year.

I normally end every year with Prayer and Hope that everything will be better, I believe that next year will be better than previous year in which all my aim and objective will be achieve. Prayers is the key to success with prayer I will find happiness and peace.

I pray to Almighty God for given me another chance to witness this year without him I may not be survive. When we move to new year everyone will be greeting one another, People will start sending messages to their love one including their extended family.

graduation-995042_1280.jpg
source

Do you think so far you have done well for this year 2023? Why?

I did little things of what I can do in my own ability, God is the best planner, God plan everything the way he want. My performance in steemit have improve including my reputation and steem power.

I learned so much in steemit and I also meet different people from around the world. I learned about their culture, mode of dressing and how individuals spent their whole day. My life have change for better because many of good thing I have been dreaming for, few have been accomplished.

What will be the best gift you would like to have at the end of this year?

wristwatch-407096_1280.jpgsource

The best gift I will like to have is wristwatch, I like this gift so much because it really look nice on any cloth I will like to wear to any occasion it may be naming or wedding ceremony.

Receiving this gift from friends and family will add to my new collection and I am looking forward for people who want to show me love by give me this gift.

Conclusion

End of year is something that should be celebrate in our various houses or office because it let us know what is the next thing that need to be achieve. I would like to invite @ruthjoe @benton3 and @malikusman1 to participate.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

You never know what might happen,someone can just suprise you with the gift you want.you did well in the year it mustn’t have been easy but still you should be proud.

 8 months ago 

Before end of this year I belief good Samaritan that I do not even know from anywhere can surprise me with this little gift. Your comment is highly appreciated.

 8 months ago 

Amin y’Allah
There’s nothing that God can’t do

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank youak @akareen for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 100
Voting CSI
9.0
Grade9/10
Review Date14/11/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

A wristwatch for the end of the year gift is very symbolic nice choice for a gift.
We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

 8 months ago 

Thanks for the review

 8 months ago 

Great! I love the spirit of getting to make up to 2000k steem. Also farming is a lucrative venture, good luck in all your endeavours.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @msharif at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 8 months ago 

Thanks for the support @msharif

 8 months ago 

All thanks to God for today because without him, we will not witness to see him. I wish you have the gift you desire and long for. I wish you all the best this year.

 8 months ago (edited)

Is just a matter of time, you will get to the 2k..SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10