Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 18: "My Experience in the Community's Engagement Outing"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago (edited)

Hi steemit family,

I am here to participate in this new week contest organise in steem4Nigeria community, and I hope every writers can participate in this contest.

20231016_054418_0000.png
Image created in Canva

Did you take part in all the 6 weeks engagement challenge? If not tell us how many weeks you took part in.

I did not partake in all of the engagement challenge due to my busy schedule but I make sure I wrote at least 4 engagement challenge. The organiser really tried for developing beautiful contest, most of the contest are educative and informative in which so many readers learned one or two things.

These engagement challenge assist so many users to discover their writing skills, I do vote and comment to any post I find interesting because steemit is the library of knowledge where people from all over the world can post anything relating to cultures, diary game and cryptocurrency.

Many users benefits a lot from the engagement challenge they participated on because we power up the steem we earned from the post so that it can contribute to the steem ecosystem.

Which of the engagement challenge topics from our community was your favorite and why?

notepad-3297994_1280.jpgsource

My favorite engagement challenge topics is Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)| S12W3-Security Matters which was hosting in this wonderful community, the reason why I participated in this challenge is because security is one of the biggest problem we are facing in Nigeria and the world at large.

I stated some points in which government of Nigeria working tirelessly to tackle security issue. Although some part are affected than others area where government working in hand with other stakeholders to provide enabling environment to the affected area.

In addition, Nigeria is a country where insurgency such as Bokoharam, herdsmen and banditry are causing social unrest to some communities to the extent that many children are suffered as a result of malnutrition.

Did you get any support from 01 or 02 or booming support in any of the weeks? How did you feel about it? If you didn't get support how did you feel?

I did not get any reward or support from SC01 or SC02 but I got curator support although it is very little and I am happy with that. In facts it motivate me a lot to continue writing high quality content. I believe when the right time come I may earn big vote from sc01 or sc02.

Sometimes I may feel discourage to participate in any engagement challenge because in some post I tried all my possible best to published quality content, with this efforts I put on the article I still receive cent on the post. I keep on pushing and I believe better thing is on the way because steemit has a lot of potential.

Do you think engagement challenge season 12 was a good experience for you? Tell us why

man-593333_1280.jpgsource

As I said earlier steemit engagement challenge season 12 is one of my best favorite engagement challenge so far because I learned how other countries tackle insecurity issue they were experience in their countries.

Some countries have a well plan strategies they were put in place in order to protect life and properties of the citizens.

Many government official embezzle public fund, fund that's meant to purchase weapon were diverted to their own pocket which make it difficult for the government to protect life of the citizen.

Conclusion

As a humans, we have engagement challenge we like most because it allows every participants to express themself on any contest of their choice, in fact most of the engagement challenge is interesting and educative in which steemians continue to read and vote.

I would like to invite @richy20, @solaymann, @bonaventure24 and @writer123 to share more insight to this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you @akareen for publishing this article in the Steem4nigeria community. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub 100
Voting CSI9.9
Grade9/10
Review Date16/11/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

We will love to read more from you. Keep making good quality posts in the Steem4nigeria community And Please remember to always share your post on Twitter and endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join. And if you have difficulties joining, you have a guide to join which can be of help

 10 months ago 

Thanks for review

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

 10 months ago 

Thanks for the support @fjjrg

If I will be sincere with my self I didn't have a good time participating in the engagement challenge.

Thanks for the invite I will drop my entry soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44