Diary Game ||Thursday 2 August, 2024|| My day in Words and Pictures

in Steem4Nigeria9 days ago (edited)
Hello @everyone I am so excited to have you all in my blog again, here i am today presenting how i spend my day. This is @ajegena from the same nation Nigerian hope you are doing good and enjoying your days happily! So I am back to share another amazing day with you people. Life's a continue journey process and journey is all about experiences which can be getting from different people and different places.

IMG_20240802_161041_216.jpg

While the beginning of my day was where I lived which is my apartment in school. When I woke up in the morning as usual daily activities, I did my daily morning devotion, where I thank God for the gift of life and for his faithfulness, grace and mercy over my life and the life of everyone that is still on earth 🌍 living, I also thank him for his healing hands upon my life which I have been experiencing new things every day, and I also ask him to order my day and take charge of everything that concerns me and everyone that commit him or her life to.

After everything I did at home, I went out to school environment to attend students week activities was the the main activity that consumed the hold of my day. This activity was a competition and this competition was an inter culture competition which different tribes come into the stage and display their culture dance and as well their culture food.

Below here are the pictures of different tribes that display their culture dance with their culture food.

Number one (1), Eggon
IMG_20240802_150926_740.jpg

Number two(2), Tiv
Screenshot_20240804-222521.png

Number three(3) Madan
IMG_20240802_153426_84.jpg

Number four(4) Ibo
IMG_20240802_152258_491.jpg

Number five(5) Gwadara
IMG_20240802_150123_443.jpg

Number six(6) Edoma
IMG_20240802_155342_34.jpg

Here I have come to the end of my daily game, it so amazing at day I got alod of different experiences from different tribes how the dance, how the dress, how their food looks like and what the take in making it. Thank you all for your time and may God luck rest upon you Amen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...
 8 days ago 

Hi @ajegena you had a wonderful day filled with fun 😊 however, your post would've been more better had it been you write small notes about each of the cultures and tribes. I hope you will work on this aspect.

 8 days ago (edited)

Thank you so much for the comment and advice, i will do so to improve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43