You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S2W3 | Steem4Nigeria Contest: Prepare or Promote any Recipe that is Peculiar to your Country

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Hahaha... funny you!
Yeah, it's a simple recipe and the steps are easy to follow. In case you have difficulties in getting charcoal, you can use oven instead.

Thank you for reading, I appreciate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

What about in a situation whereby i began to miss the steps, how do i get you to help me out ?

I don't want a scenario whereby i will be making that and then the end product will be discouraging oh hahaha.

 2 years ago 

Laughs. Don't worry about that, I believe you'll end well.
Here's my discord adresss: Adylinah#6334

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37