The Diary Game 04/16/2023 performance of the workshop, creative evening "creative living room", communication with Nastya, a walk around the area, emotions, theatrical improvisation #27

in SelfDevelopment Clublast year

photo_2023-04-16_13-50-43.jpg

Today was a busy day, but I will not be able to write any large volumes of words for technical reasons. Today I am on an intermediate housing option, there is bad light here, but light is important for me. So I'll probably add it tomorrow afternoon. Or I'll leave it like that, writing a minimum amount of 200 words.

So, what happened today: the performance of the workshop, the creative evening "creative living room", communication with Nastya, a walk around the district, emotions, theatrical improvisation.

Let me tell you a few things. And to be precise, two. This is a performance from the director's workshop, which I attend on Fridays. I came with interest, but no expectations. I liked it.

Moreover, it was surprisingly strong in terms of idea and depth. It is precisely such works that I like, which, somewhere with irony, go through the deep issues and topics of modern society.

And not only modern, some issues, especially those relating to life, have been relevant for many thousands of years.

The second event that I will tell you about and go to bed is a creative evening called "Creative Living Room", it was surprisingly great. I inspired a friend and he arranged the place and invited some people.

I think that without my inspiration he would not have been able to release the idea, but he did everything else himself. And I really liked it, even though I didn’t come for the first 2 hours because I was at the performance, which I spoke about earlier - above in the post.

Thank you for your attention!
See you tomorrow

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Ehhya....
I wish you had light.
Reading through your dairy has always been a source of interest to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44