The Diary Game 04/09/2023 yesterday's trip, today's dining, talking on the phone, Song Games version 1, housing, daily routine #20

in SelfDevelopment Clublast year

The DIary Game, копия (9).png

So, day 20! Yesterday, I almost did not lose the daily marathon of posts. But still I was able to post a few photos and text from my phone.

Today's topics: yesterday's trip, today's dining, talking on the phone, Song Games version 1, housing, daily routine.

Trip yesterday

Yesterday I went out of town with L. for a mantra ceremony near the fire. STEEMIT participants from India and other countries will surely recognize these ceremonies, as they are much more common there than in our countries.

Moreover, it is part of the culture there. Since I have been formulating ideas about mantras for several days, I decided to go. In addition, it was a trip with L., I like to communicate with her. In addition, it is also convenient, because she is very skillfully wielding her Cadillac, and she is lucky for herself and me.

In general, I am pleased to communicate with her, I recently found out that she is 46 years old and this explains why her energy is enveloping. I seem to fall into her world, different and varied. We had a great trip, although it is worth saying that it was a bit too much with impressions.

But in general I liked it.

photo_2023-04-09_19-06-26.jpg

Dining room today

Today I went to the canteen again, because there is a lot of traffic in the hostel, and it was inconvenient to cook. I'm still considering renting other accommodation, and there are some ideas in this regard.

Telephoning

Communicated with Lyuda and an unfamiliar woman from the chat. I added to several chats on the topic of psychology, and liked one of the messages. This woman wrote to me and offered to call me. I agreed and we talked.

Song Games version 1

I completed the bot, it remains only to make it so that it does not turn off after inactivity. Maybe it's in MySql.

Housing

The topic is relevant, I continue to think about it and select options.

photo_2023-04-09_19-06-29.jpg

Mode of the day

Due to the fact that I live in a hostel, after 07:39 I could no longer sleep, and became awake.

Thank you for your attention!
Have a good day!

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61008.54
ETH 2713.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44