You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extrem (und) gut! / Extremely (and) good!

in Deutsch Unplugged7 months ago (edited)

Oh - the girl is great!

Now imagine that on a bicycle and with more blood, sweat and tears... ;-))

Deutsch Unplugged is not so keen on videos without written text, you know ;-)) Will find out. We'll definitely set up an account for him and I'll be happy to pass on your details. He'll be in touch!

Sort:  

Now imagine that on a bicycle and with more blood, sweat and tears... ;-))

Such movement on a bicycle would definitely be one of the craziest thing I have ever seen.

But then, I believe it's achievable.

He'll be in touch!

I'll be expecting..

 7 months ago 

As I've said: he is a crazy guy ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54