You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Extrem (und) gut! / Extremely (and) good!

in Deutsch Unplugged6 months ago (edited)

Interesting adventure!

Last month, I was following something of that nature...., a Dutch woman who drove all the way from Netherlands to Nigeria...., and many African countries. I followed all her updates and sometimes live. I wanted to write about her during that time..., but many things was going on in my life in the real world back then



Unfortunately, two corrupt policeman from Nigeria were dismissed because of their misconduct towards that lady. I guess that would teach other corrupt police here some good lessons.


Back to your request/story?

You can share my contacts with him, I would be on standby to provide any needed assistance / advice within my reach once he enters my territory(Nigeria) as well as Ghana.

Goodluck on his adventure!

Edit:

Where should accompanying reports even appear on the Steem?

German Community is okay..., otherwise he can post directly on his blog. People would still follow up here.

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

Oh - the girl is great!

Now imagine that on a bicycle and with more blood, sweat and tears... ;-))

Deutsch Unplugged is not so keen on videos without written text, you know ;-)) Will find out. We'll definitely set up an account for him and I'll be happy to pass on your details. He'll be in touch!

Now imagine that on a bicycle and with more blood, sweat and tears... ;-))

Such movement on a bicycle would definitely be one of the craziest thing I have ever seen.

But then, I believe it's achievable.

He'll be in touch!

I'll be expecting..

 6 months ago 

As I've said: he is a crazy guy ;-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66751.68
ETH 3487.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03