SECS 8 Week 4: The Mental Health of a Content Creator

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank you : STEEMIT HEALTH Community Thank you so much for hosting a wonderful SECS 8 Week 4: The Mental Health of a Content Creator
20230326_002912_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
Mental health is the state of human mental,thinking, feeling and emotional well-being.It affects our feelings, actions, reasoning and thinking.And it enables us to cope with stress.Also, it helps us to know about our abilities as human beings.As a good writer in life, it is the job of the writer to prepare good content.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-How do you feel when creating content? Is it a pleasant experience for you or, on the contrary, does it generate anxiety and discouragement?
IMG-20230322-WA0025.jpg
I pay a lot of attention to content creation in my blog and I have gained a lot of experience since joining this platform. Which increases my out knowledge every moment. I don't feel bored when I create a content.I work very diligently on content from start to finish. I am very happy with it, through which I am able to present my skills in an excellent way. I am passionate about content creation on my blog and enjoy the experience. Mentally self-sustainable. keep Which I love very much. I have never felt anxious or discouraged about the content of art or any craft. I realize the importance of this platform to express my experiences.I just feel like I can't have peace of mind until I've accomplished a goal. No matter what, I've mastered my mentality.
✅02)-Have you ever felt mentally exhausted by generating content on a daily basis? Tell us about your experience.
I always work with all content creations in mind. I never feel tired of anything. That's because when I'm doing an art craft, until the end it feels like there's something left unfinished. But as for my studies, I always like to study on my own.I try to finish what I start. And then I feel very relieved. Because I am able to complete the task. But it is true that I feel happy instead of tired. Because any unfinished task is my greatest joy.
IMG-20230325-WA0005.jpg
I love to draw and draw art. I have been able to draw through many wonderful realizations. I have to ask many questions. I like to express my full experience. And I do something new every day to gain my knowledge.Which enhances my knowledge experience. I keep myself busy all the time to complete this work. And always succeed. And I write 300-400 characters when I prepare any content.I rewrite it after I write it. Because I understand that if one letter is wrong, the whole line will be wrong. The best experience I have is my art and writing. Time to express my experience. I try to experience myself from what I see in front of me. Above all this platform is very important to me which helps me to experience. I also feel comfortable.
✅03)-What do you feel when your content is not valued as you expect it to be? Does this affect you mentally?
I always encourage myself to create something beautiful. Since joining this platform I have prepared and published more than 4000 content.Where many people are involved. Even if my name is not in the winner selection, I still feel comfortable. Because I am not a winner today, I will be tomorrow through good skills. And I encourage those who are winners by giving more beautiful comments.That they are more experienced. And I always try to make better content. Which will make me more happy in the future. The name will be on the winner list. But I try to generate interest to do better in the future. All content including my content on Steemit platform. A way to support growth.A good content I support with my voting power and comment which is an important feature of this platform. Which is able to keep this platform worried all the time. I got the opportunity to travel to different places through this platform. It is a big achievement for me.
IMG-20230208-WA0007.jpg
Continue to support the growth of the platform through your content, also continue to support other users through your comments and votes. Everyone on Steemit should have a mindset of giving back to the community and supporting the growth of the community. Then the community will give you back. Support or no support for my content does not affect me emotionally.So keep yourself engaged by voting and commenting on new content.I know support will always come. But not all of my content is mandatory. This is a voluntary support, no one is obligated to support any of the body's content. Steemit platform is always a pleasure.
✅04)-What would be your recommendations for a content creator to keep a healthy mind?

Pixabay

A healthy mind and content are both very important for this platform. Because recommended content content creators are also important for this platform. It is a positive that content creators must maintain humanity. Character should be maintained in one's own skill. If positive. All success in your life will give positive results. Your experience will be complete.

structure-620304__480.jpg

Pixabay

Content creators must do their work on time. No work should be left unfinished. Eat healthy food every day. Fruits are very important. Eating proper nutritious food will keep your body and mind healthy. And all the content will be able to show. Your malnutrition can be a big loss for you. Healthy food will increase interest in your work. If you feel too bad, talk to colleagues or people around you. Keep yourself bound by discussing with others. It's better to eat Rangcha and be light.Rest or take a vacation when you are stressed:- Take a break whenever you notice that you are stressed. Take a vacation and give yourself some good treats, it will help your mind a lot.Read about other content creators who are already advanced and doing well to find their strengths and stories, it will help you a lot.

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWXyyR26S7NSTae3uENHBFVnDUCbgr41M1735Uds1PK5pq28CXYvRNKyCtnk1xBUoxynVZk28wGBnXfgcqg8V8S.png

Conclusion
Content creation is a real job, it requires a lot of thinking and brainstorming to create quality content. Which I try to be successful by my own standards. If you apply some good technology, you will not really feel stressed. If you maintain a positive mindset and take proper care of your body and mind, you will always be healthy. I keep myself healthy by eating good food all the time. And do my work on time. There is no work for tomorrow. All work should be done with today in mind. This is an important aspect.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-145281


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @pathanapsana @hasina78 & @steem-sri.lanka everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Thanks for your support

 last year (edited)

Hello sis,

You have described the topic very well and briefly explained about thr importance of mental health for content creation.

Mental health is the state of human mental,thinking, feeling and emotional well-being.It affects our feelings, actions, reasoning and thinking.And it enables us to cope with stress.

Your active lifestyle shows that you are very concerned about your health and take healthy food to be live active and happy. I like your content and you always fo your best on steemit especially your drawing skills and dye i always inspired from it.

Best of luck

 last year 

Thanks so nice your comment. I am alwas weat for your mentioned thanks

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thanks a lot of you

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_03-04-10.27.16.jpg
Curated by :@wilmer1988

 last year 

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58