Steemit Health Contest #9: Steemit is my helping hand.steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT HEALTH2 years ago
Assalamualaikum Everyone.

Warm greetings to all of my steemains. Another wonderful day is passing from our life and hope you all are healthy and having a good day with your closer with the grace of Almighty Allah. All things are possible only by the blessing of Almighty Allah. Alhamdulillah today I am also fine and healthy and advance happy new year my friends.

20221220_214307_0000.png
Made by canva app.

Today I am participating in a nice contest which is organised by @nadiaturrina sister.🥰. So I would like to thanks her for creating such a good contest. Below I am writing about the theme that she give us.

My steemit journey start November, 2021 that's means I cross one year on this beautiful platform. It's a great achievement for me that I work here countionusly and reached my first goal and that is 2500sp.

IMG_20221220_214532.jpg

I never imagine that I can touch that target but by the blessing of Almighty Allah I did it. It's not easy for me because I belongs to a middle class family and I want money regularly for my mother treatment. So I teach many children and at the same time I take care of my mother and also work on this platform. That's very hard work for me.

So I work here for money but I have a dream about it when I join here. But can't carry on for my family crisis so I again fall down. And two month ago I lost my mother. After my mothers death I again set my goal and again work hard and fill my target. And I want to carry it for long time.

IMG20221118172947.jpg

I have encountered many things on my way to this steemit platform. And the best part is that I have learned a lot from this platform. Meet and make good friends with people from other countries. Got an idea about their customs, culture, food.

20221220_215706_0000.png

And I am able to share with you my favorite things which I like to do since childhood and have gained more experience about it. And I have been interested in cryptocurrency for a long time, which I learned more after joining this platform.

Finally I want to say one thing, by the grace of Allah and with the help of this platform I have been able to fulfill my family needs and fulfill my personal needs and have this platform by my side as my friend in danger. So I am grateful to this platform.

A big thanks my beloved friends for spend few minutes in my post and read my article. I hope everyone liked my presentation and I like to invite my friends @suboohi, @lirvic, @jyoti-thelight and @lhorgic for this beautiful contest.

Best Regards By

@enamul17

CC-

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @eliany mam for your support. 🥰

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Great post my dear friend. Am glad you were still able to achieve what you achieved in spite of the many challenges you faced. I wish you the very best as you continue with your target. Thanks for inviting me over for this contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friend for take a look in my post. Best wishes for you.🥰

Loading...

Nice entry my friend, you're rightl steemit has really help people a lot.
I wish you luck in the contest 👍

 2 years ago 

Yes, bother thank you so much for visiting my post.

You're always welcome my friend 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59