That Twilight

in GLOBAL STEEM2 years ago

IMG_20201010_100825.jpg

Still remember the promise that you said.
when dusk spreads its orange color,
witness the stanzas that you strand,
become such a beautiful poem.

who made the birds silent for a moment.
in a tweet that is calling a friend,
his best friend to return to his guest house.

the wind caressed the orange atmosphere...
until not a single sound of the leaves is heard,
whispering ear in soul,
that's the witness of your promise that penetrated my heart.
I will never forget that moment.

because it's part of my life...
the contents of the slice of my soul,
that makes me able to always be strong,,
navigate life because of your promise.

Regards @vha

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46